Sort:  

Congratulations @tristancarax! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Good job on getting me into the caper. (And congs on your Curie upvote!)

Here is today's prompt: Day 294: 5 Minute Freewrite: Thursday - Prompt: puzzle

DQmY73bhwxZbFPVvGvGshKPCtEzK7fseuHjaxCDEW4fB6Pe.png

Bravo Tristan, congrats for your curie vote! Oh, that amazing feeling when you check your post and discover a whale vote.. cheers!

Thank you @f3nix I was doubly excited when I won this weeks contest as well.

When I first got on about two years ago, I got a few large upvote a couple of times but I didn't know I was being blessed. I left for a year and a half, coming back think the same thing would happen. It took about four months this time! lol. steemit has changed and I missed that boat. haha

An extra surprise is you reading my work. I assume you have enjoyed it and I am very glad.

Peace, mate.

Hello @tristancarax, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

@creativecrypto Interesting pick. Thanks for your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98