Sort:  

Terrible secrets have a way of devouring their keepers. You've built up some great tension here! Are you considering continuing the story?

I don’t know if I’ll continue it. I’ll see, if the mood strikes, what more can be written.

My favorite part of your post is my palms are sweaty, like Eminem in the Eight Mile, love the music, makes me dance, love your photo up there, kind of like a Once Upon a Time Star Wars hybrid. Upvoted. i like your post. I'm Oatmeal.

I once wrote a letter to a person while listening to the last rap-battle on repeat. It didn’t turn out as I was thinking it might. I Shouldn’t had written it when I was really mad. 🤪

Oh, wow. Heavy!!!!
And the not telling makes it impossible to overcome whatever it is...
Well done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78