Sort:  

Hello tristancarax!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Thanks for the random support.

Look at you - an English lesson!!! :)

Ya. I really wish I would have learned these phonograms in my formative years. I get so mad at the fact that most of us who were schooled haven't learned the basics of writing and spelling. I need to let it go I suppose.

I kind of enjoy that Americans are not as snobbish about spelling like Germans are. And apps like Gramarly help a lot :)

Hello, it's time for the new prompt!
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-263-5-minute-freewrite-monday-prompt-grapevine
Happy writing!

Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our new page
FREEWRITE HOUSE!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Hello @tristancarax, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Thank you for the support!

Chicken chow mein is my fav. Yours?

Match a machine. 8-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62623.56
ETH 3037.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70