Don't blame me. Blame the sticky rice!

in #freewrite6 years ago (edited)

18-09-15-10-18-11-481_deco.jpg

Yesterday I decided to go visit and stay over at my cousin's. I brought two bags of papaya salad and fresh shrimps, two bags of grilled pork neck, and 3 bags of sticky rice.

On the way going from my apartment to my cousin's apartment, it literally not that far but I somehow feel like I was at the point that I was poor enough to just take a bus and take a detour LOLOL the traffic was so terrible so it's literally took me 3 hours to get from one spot of Bangkok to another spot which is not so far from each other.. I probably took a lot of bad air into my lungs.. not sure.. think so..

I have always been wanting to create content at least one written post and one video a day.. yesterday after I got home and ate a bit (a lot) of food. Yes! Sticky rice too.. after half an hour when all the food in my stomach were digested, I took a nap no I took two naps.. had iMovie opened but wasn't really able to edit it.. oh no! I felt bad, I did! And I still do. That's a bad self discipline!!!!!

This morning I woke up since 6ish and actually felt all refreshing. I got enough sleep, like a really good one and such a while. Thats kinda a good thing I believe. The first thing in the morning once I woke up, as usual, I browsed my Steem feed and oh my! The second part of Blocktrades and Openmic Steem Fest ticket giveaway has already started! Where have I been for all these 2 days. Way behind everything! Now I feel overwhelmed! I do hahaha

  • Steem Fest ticket giveaway contest by Blocktrades and Openmic
  • 2 more of the ticket giveaway
  • What 5 Steem can do?
  • Weird looking bananas
  • Ned's hair
  • Technology reviews

So many projects need to be done and I went to be at 8ish last night! I just couldn't have my eyes opened. Sticky rice!!! It's that bag of sticky rice!!!!!

I am now at the local market in the area of Bangkok that I am not really familiar with. Having a phone in my hand and having a camera in front of me, on the side also got a cheap cup of Thai style coffee.. talking to a phone like a crazy person because I'm so lazy to type.. yeah I still have to type it somehow LOLOL

Also wondering if there would be some people reading this as it is such a ramble! It is!

I came to the area just to see the progress of the building that my family have been working on. Once it's done, I will start that new project that I have been talking about it forever (in my mind maybe LOL) A Steem Cafe!

Lots of lots of love,
Mo ❤️

I DO USE. I DO LOVE ! ❤

vaq5x9vdnu.pngwt786mgexg.png
osvsr1crgg.jpg
THE CAMERA
It's so compact and affordable. Yes! It's great for vlogging as well :)
v13z6fxb2m.jpg
THE MIC
Great sound creates great video contents so yes, the mic needed
7z15n7x8z1.jpg
THE MINI TRIPOD
This thing makes my life so much easier. Yes, it does!

㋡ Check them out on AMAZON


banner.png

All copy and photos are original content by me.

© waybeyondpadthai.com


We would love to talk to you ! on Fundition Discord server & eSteem Discord server

Visit My Youtube Channel!!!

Sort:  

dude I can't blame the sticky rice! sticky rice one my all times favorites hahaha :D

hahahaha! I am very serious! do not mess with my sticky rice!! :D

Mo

I can't explain why other than
Who knows
Maybe you just super cool

Maybe I'm old super dork. Ha ha

However I really enjoy your content
Written or video

Take it easy on the sticky rice girl

👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Got to blame someone right so why not the sticky rice it can't defend itself ...haha...in any case a funny story...have a great weekend Mo :)

You too and hey, the video of the bananananana is up! :D

seems like a fun trip

I hope to have mango with the stick rice if you are making one.

I did eat sticky rice with papaya salad LOL haha

Good post @waybeyondpadthai,, semoga sukses selalu dalam berkarya di esteem ini

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73