Day 294: 5 Minute Freewrite: Thursday-Prompt: puzzle

in #freewrite6 years ago

Day 294: 5 Minute Freewrite Challenge initiated by @mariannewest. Thursday-Prompt: puzzle

Haiku Poem


Photo by @whatisnew

A fragile moth pair,
heeding the call from nature.
Puzzle pieces fit.

I found these moths mating in my garden. This last photo was when they were separating.


Photo by @whatisnew

If you want to read beautiful Haiku poems, be sure to visit @f3nix's blog. Thank you @f3nix for your inspiration!

My awesome badge was made by @fireawaymarmot and personalized by @omra-sky. Thank you!

Sort:  

I have never seen moth mating before. They look cute to me. :)

Next prompt coming up..

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-295-5-minute-freewrite-friday-prompt-burning

Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our new page
FREEWRITE HOUSE!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Or, if you have a favourite freewrite poem to recommend, hop here and give yourself a chance to win one SBI. Click on the photo below and you will reach there immediately 😁.

Imgur

See You There!😀

I am happy to know that I brought you your first. : ) Thanks for the prompt! : )

How do you know they were mating. Gould has been exchanging recipes. Does everything have to be about sex. :-)

Because I asked them. Exchanging recipes? LOL!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85