Bruni's Flea Market ~ Week 2 Offer ~ 11 Steem

in #freewrite6 years ago (edited)

20180714_123759.jpg

Below is my 5 minute #freewrite for today's random prompt: flea

If you've never created a #freewrite, please visit today's post by @mariannewest

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/weekend-freewrite-7-14-2018-single-prompt-option

Last Saturday I tried selling a 1976 $2 uncirculated bill for 13 Steem, but there were no takers. So this week at Bruni's Flea Market I'm offering a circulated Series 1935D $1 Silver Certificate for 11 Steem delivered in the U.S.A.

20180714_123842.jpg

Silver certificates used to be redeemable in silver. Right now, Bruni's Flea Market is only offering paper money for sale, as I can mail it to you in a first class envelope. All my bills are protected by plastic bill holders. I'm on Discord, Rocket Chat, or you can email me at [email protected]

This is last week's post, and the bill is still available.

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@wonderwop/weekend-freewrite-07-07-2018-single-prompt-option-it-was-saturday-morning

If you feel my prices are too high, feel free to make an offer in Steem.

Story and photos by Bruni

z2u3jv2innyratziv1mo.jpgThanks @fireawaymarmot
U5dsLKV33HXTDu76NWm82XTqf9vk7ZG.gif

U5drpP6qjs4GazpyKU1saYeHLPtKDGV_1680x8400.png
Click my referral link for free Manna

DQmQJqzrUJjdziuTV2vq7pycn7nrHZ8MRo8wnKCZNX4RMUj_1680x8400.png

banner_bananafish.jpg

Sort:  

congratulations a very interesting post

keep on going!! it takes a while for people to see this. Are you posting the link in any discords?

I will try too.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 6.06% upvote!
I was summoned by @newbiegames. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

This post has received a 1.63 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @wonderwop.

You got a 3.06% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @wonderwop!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

I think you might want to look into this
Initiative Q is building a new payment network and giving away significant sums of their future currency to early adopters. It’s by invite only and I have a limited number of invites. My personal invite link: https://initiativeq.com/invite/S-35WS_QQ

I'm all signed up. You need to do something now.

Your content was sent to the promoted section.

Thanks for participating in our promotion !

Your welcome ....

Steemit has an auction function that can be applied to your post. I seen other that are selling things use it. It's something you may want to look into.

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Check @resteembot's introduction post or the other great posts I already resteemed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89