Day-502-Freewrite Thursday Snapshot

in #freewrite5 years ago

IMG-cc5273fb927be1623d30b00873090a39-V.jpg

Below is my 5 minute #freewrite on today's prompt: snapshot

If you've never written a #freewrite before, please visit today's post by @mariannewest

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-502-5-minute-freewrite-thursday-prompt-snapshot

Today I received a snapshot of a certificate that my cousin's daughter received in 2018. I'm not sure why it took so long for Alberto to forward these photos. I guess everything flows a little slower in Montelupo.

IMG-c326962a24e27a704eb454ba94564d00-V.jpg

Laura is the beauty in the middle, holding the trophy. 😁 Ok they're all holding the trophy, and they're all beautiful. Maybe this photo might help.

IMG-5b118982772f2d40a7a46f6a0290b767-V.jpg

She's getting so big and I miss them so much. I haven't been to Italy since 2014, and I'm not getting any younger. It's time to make some plans.

I better renew my passport.

Story and photos by Bruni

Today's Steem Monsters quest reward cards, I finished the game in Gold III so I received 6 cards:
inCollage_20190307_161634452.jpg
If you decide to start playing Steem Monsters, please join by using my link below:

https://steemmonsters.com?ref=wonderwop

Badge-100club-teal.png
U5dsLKV33HXTDu76NWm82XTqf9vk7ZG.gif

U5drpP6qjs4GazpyKU1saYeHLPtKDGV_1680x8400.png
Click my referral link for free Manna

DQmQJqzrUJjdziuTV2vq7pycn7nrHZ8MRo8wnKCZNX4RMUj_1680x8400.png

official storyteller.jpg

inCollage_20180724_094040774.jpg

My referral link for Crowdini


https://steemmonsters.com?ref=wonderwop

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Sort:  

She is very beautiful and please, go, visit your family!!

Also, you did it again :)
Congrats! You won a 100% upvote from the Freewrite House :)
https://steemit.com/contest/@freewritehouse/4dpc7w-winner-week-recommend-your-favorite-freewrite

Thank you, I'm going to. 🤞

And you won another 100% upvote. What up with this? LOL Delivered on your comment here.

Congratulations!!
https://steemit.com/contest/@freewritehouse/winner-week-3-4-2019-recommend-your-favorite-freewrite

Thank you. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @wonderwop! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 3750 replies. Your next target is to reach 4000 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Thanks for sharing a bit about your family @wonderwop - Gumnastics brings so many skills and values to yiung athletes. My best friend’s daughter used to be very involved. At that time in life, I was working for myself at home, and I’d often run her to and from practice for him.

Thank you for stopping by. 👍

Thanks for sharing a bit about your family @wonderwop - Gumnastics brings so many skills and values to yiung athletes. My best friend’s daughter used to be very involved. At that time in life, I was working for myself at home, and I’d often run her to and from practice for him.

Laura is so beautiful and yes you definitely should make some plans.


And, I am here to deliver the next prompt to you. Here it is, check it out! It is 'jittery'.

Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our new page to join more awesome contests at the
FREEWRITE HOUSE!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Thank you for helping Marianne. 💕

This post has received a 12.38 % upvote from @boomerang.

Thank you. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86