Day-534 Freewrite Sunday Intensity

in #freewrite5 years ago

inCollage_20190407_195634088.jpg

Below is my 5 minute #freewrite on today's prompt: intensity

If you've never written a Freewrite before, please visit today's post by @mariannewest

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-534-5-minute-freewrite-sunday-prompt-intensity
Power_House_Creatives_Logos_FINAL.png
We had an intense day cutting the cheese today, and boy is my butt tired! We had fifteen cases of 🧀 that we had to prepare for the big fiesta in San Antonio starting in ten days. Trimming 300 pounds of cheese is no laughing matter, when everyone is asking "Are you finished cutting the cheese?"
inCollage_20190407_195650765.jpg
All this cheese is needed for the Shy Poke Egg booth. What is a shy poke egg, you ask! You get a mini chalupa shell, one round slice of white cheese, one jalapeno slice, and then cover it with one round slice of yellow cheese.
IMG_20170617_124109.jpg
This is the finished product, shy poke eggs. I saved the photo from the very last time I had them and they are so yummy. Kinda like a nacho.

Story and photos by Bruni
Power_House_Creatives_Logos_FINAL.png
My Steem Monsters quest took all day because of my cheese cutting, but here are my cards from today and yesterday:
inCollage_20190404_212113676.jpg
Screenshot_2019-04-07-19-40-56~2.png
Screenshot_2019-04-06-10-18-27~2.png
If you want to join the SM fun, please use my referral link below:
https://steemmonsters.com?ref=wonderwop
Power_House_Creatives_Logos_FINAL.png
Badge-100club-teal.png
U5dsLKV33HXTDu76NWm82XTqf9vk7ZG.gif

U5drpP6qjs4GazpyKU1saYeHLPtKDGV_1680x8400.png
Click my referral link for free Manna

DQmQJqzrUJjdziuTV2vq7pycn7nrHZ8MRo8wnKCZNX4RMUj_1680x8400.png

official storyteller.jpg

inCollage_20180724_094040774.jpg

My referral link for Crowdini


https://steemmonsters.com?ref=wonderwop

PHC-Footer-05.gif

U5dsyF1FbRQ3d5ayw4zBdgW5ZAFYWZK.gif

Sort:  

Indeed freewrite gives us an option to be active ....Steem on

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @steemflow for visiting, without interaction from great Steemians like you this place would be boring. 💪 Steem Strong!

Posted using Partiko Android

Ohhhh you putting me on top of the world with these words... I am just a normal Steemians...still trying to make my presence count

Posted using Partiko Android

Three hundred pounds of cheese... I do love cheese but I'm not sure if I can enjoy that 😂 good job I guess? 🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Just helping out some friends, we got through it ok. 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @wonderwop! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Thank you @steemitboard for keeping track of my progress here on Steemit. 🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-535-5-minute-freewrite-monday-prompt-portal

Dear God, please let me have some delicious cheese again in this lifetime. TY - Sharon in SE Asia - the land of expensive and bad cheese.

My hands and arms would be broken from that activity, but maybe you can still type for this interesting prompt above :)

Thank you for dropping the prompt @fitinfun. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @sbi-booster.

This post has received a 14.05 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16