Day-535-Freewrite Monday Portal

in #freewrite5 years ago

inCollage_20190408_214339278.jpg

Below is my 5 minute #freewite on today's prompt: portal

If you've never written a Freewrite before, please visit today's post by @mariannewest

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-535-5-minute-freewrite-monday-prompt-portal
Power_House_Creatives_Logos_FINAL.png
I received notice from my GINAbot portal that I was given a delegation, so I rushed over to see who it was from. The wonderful @eaglespirit, who just reached dolphin-hood, was sponsoring a delegation contest, and I won! 💪 You can read about it here:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@eaglespirit/winners-of-eagle-spirit-s-1000-sp-delegation-and-4-ocean-bracelet-announcement

My fellow Freewriter, and now dolphin, is such a hard working Steemian and giving mentor. I will make her proud for her decision. I was up against some very worthy Steemians. @PhoenixWren won a beautiful bracelet from @4ocean and I'm going to upvote and resteem all the other contestants current posts. Thank you once again @eaglespirit! 💕🙏

Story by Bruni
Power_House_Creatives_Logos_FINAL.png
Today's Steem Monsters quest reward cards were:
Screenshot_2019-04-08-09-38-29~2.png
If you would like to join the SM fun, please use my referral link below:
https://steemmonsters.com?ref=wonderwop
Power_House_Creatives_Logos_FINAL.png
Badge-100club-teal.png
U5dsLKV33HXTDu76NWm82XTqf9vk7ZG.gif

U5drpP6qjs4GazpyKU1saYeHLPtKDGV_1680x8400.png
Click my referral link for free Manna

DQmQJqzrUJjdziuTV2vq7pycn7nrHZ8MRo8wnKCZNX4RMUj_1680x8400.png

official storyteller.jpg

inCollage_20180724_094040774.jpg

My referral link for Crowdini


https://steemmonsters.com?ref=wonderwop

PHC-Footer-05.gif

U5dsyF1FbRQ3d5ayw4zBdgW5ZAFYWZK.gif

Sort:  

You sir are a very lucky man... stackin those delegations!

I couldn't have done it without you @d00k13 💪 we're stronger together!

Posted using Partiko Android

I’m sure you would have 👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations! 😊

Thank you @thekittygirl for your support and wonderful salutations! 🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations and great way of using the prompt!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @wakeupkitty I get creative with the prompts sometimes. 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations on the delegation!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @nickyhavey, it was a total surprise and a great one at that. 🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @wonderwop, that's awesome!

Now I can upvote my buddies with a nickel @denmarkguy and I'm totally stoked. 🎉🎊

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations, @wonderwop! Well deserved!

Thank you @manoldonchev it's been a very worthwhile journey. 🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @wonderwop! Yay!!

Thanks for stopping by @joelai it's quite the honor to be featured by PHC 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

You are very welcome @wonderwop!

Thank you for stopping by @fionasfavourites I very happy today. It's hard to believe. 🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

What a delightful surprise it must have been. Congratulations on being selected for the delegation @wonderwop. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

Thank you @allyinspirit without Steemians like you, this place would be nothing! 💪

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @joanstewart I feel like a big shot now! 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94