Day-539-Freewrite Friday Filthy Rich

in #freewrite5 years ago

inCollage_20190412_205753763.jpg
Associated Press Photo

Below is my five minute #freewrite on today's prompt: filthy rich

If you've never written a Freewrite before, please visit today's post by @mariannewest

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-539-5-minute-freewrite-friday-prompt-filthy-rich
Power_House_Creatives_Logos_FINAL.png
Why do some of the filthy rich think that they are above the law? I could fill my post with photos but why would I. Instead of wasting your money to do wrong, why don't you donate some to poor people or charities. I've seen a lot in my 61 years, but this blatant disregard for the laws in our country is appalling. If will be interesting to see if these lawbreakers do any time, or just get a slap on the hand. I know if poor ass Bruni did anything wrong, I would be backed up against a cell wall, so big bubba wouldn't rape me.
Money talks and bullshit does time! 💸

Story by Bruni
Power_House_Creatives_Logos_FINAL.png
I slipped back into Gold III on Steem Monsters today, but I was very pleased with my quest reward cards:
inCollage_20190412_135116033.jpg
If you want to join the SM fun, please use my referral link below:
https://steemmonsters.com?ref=wonderwop
Power_House_Creatives_Logos_FINAL.png

Badge-100club-teal.png
U5dsLKV33HXTDu76NWm82XTqf9vk7ZG.gif

U5drpP6qjs4GazpyKU1saYeHLPtKDGV_1680x8400.png
Click my referral link for free Manna

DQmQJqzrUJjdziuTV2vq7pycn7nrHZ8MRo8wnKCZNX4RMUj_1680x8400.png

official storyteller.jpg

inCollage_20180724_094040774.jpg

My referral link for Crowdini


https://steemmonsters.com?ref=wonderwop

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Sort:  

Siento que No es sólo es culpable quien tiene el dinero. Sino que lo es Más aun lo es quien se deja comprar por él. Saludos un abrazo bruni.

The rich need to obey the law too @isgledysduarte 🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

No one should be above the law but sad to say money talks most of the time. It can be seen in a lot of places when greed rears out its ugly head.

Agreed, and this does not deserve to be swept under the rug @watersnake101. 🤞

Posted using Partiko Android

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @sbi-booster.

Thank you @drotto for the upvote. 🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

That's basically money in a nutshell. I think I can recall some examples here but not gonna share it! Imagine on your own if you want to :P

Posted using Partiko Android

I think I know @lilacse 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations!


This post has been granted a 100% upvote, courtesy to @wokeprincess, from BlissFish!
Enjoy the Bliss!

Join us on Discord!
Upvote this post to help the minnows win a bigger upvote!

Thank you @blissfish for the generous upvote. 🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Trust me, if you're filthy rich, you'll do more than them. You'll buy the whole Steem on the blochchain and become the new haejin 😁 😁. Power intoxicate.

Am here with the Weekend freewrite prompt.

Take just one, go solo
This prompt is in mono
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/weekend-freewrite-4-13-2019-single-prompt-option
...
Stir up in you the pro
Write the 3-in1 prompt.
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/weekend-freewrite-4-11-2019-part-1-the-first-sentence
...
Have a nice weekend..

Thank you @botefarm for the prompt delivery. 🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

This post has received a 14.35 % upvote from @boomerang.

Thank you @boomerang 💪

Posted using Partiko Android

Not all rich people are bad. But I'm glad you're writing.

Thank God there are more good rich people, than bad rich people. And maybe if they punished the caught bad rich people, there would be even less bad rich people. 🤣🤣🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

It makes one’s blood boil, doesn’t it? Don’t you wonder if they feel any regret? Have any sense of wrongdoing? Or are they just so caught up in the importance of image and status that they would turn right around and do it again if no one was looking?

I just want to see someone prosecuted, and not take 10 years to do it. 🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29