Day-567-Freewrite Friday Walrus

in #freewrite5 years ago

inCollage_20190510_204424861.jpg

Below is my five minute #freewrite on today's prompt: walrus

If you've never written a Freewrite before, please visit today's post by @mariannewest

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-567-5-minute-freewrite-friday-prompt-walrus
Power_House_Creatives_Logos_FINAL.png
So today my buddy asked me to work security for an event tomorrow and he even gave me a bright orange staff t-shirt to wear all day tomorrow. I put the shirt on tonight, to check the fit, and Debbie said I looked like a highway safety cone, but without the point. So Debbie grabs her phone and starts taking calendar photos of me laying on the floor. After she showed me her photos, I told her I looked like a beached walrus that's been eating Cheetos and playing a ukulele. Let me ask you one thing, "Does this t-shirt make me look fat?" 🍊 20190510_203558.jpg
Help!!! I've fallen and I can't get up!

Story and photos by Bruni & Debbie
Power_House_Creatives_Logos_FINAL.png
Today my Steem Monsters quest reward cards are still from Gold III:
inCollage_20190510_110502756.jpg
If you want to join the Steem Monsters fun please use my referral link below:
https://steemmonsters.com?ref=wonderwop
Power_House_Creatives_Logos_FINAL.png
Badge-100club-teal.png
U5dsLKV33HXTDu76NWm82XTqf9vk7ZG.gif

U5drpP6qjs4GazpyKU1saYeHLPtKDGV_1680x8400.png
Click my referral link for free Manna

DQmQJqzrUJjdziuTV2vq7pycn7nrHZ8MRo8wnKCZNX4RMUj_1680x8400.png

official storyteller.jpg

inCollage_20180724_094040774.jpg

My referral link for Crowdini


https://steemmonsters.com?ref=wonderwop

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Sort:  

I just had to teach my friend what a walrusbis. We don't have them in Korea.

Posted using Partiko Android

Would you like me to come visit to show them one? 🤣🤣🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Do you do birthday parties? =p

Posted using Partiko Android

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to WonderWop! This bot is managed by KiwiJuce3 and run by Rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive upvotes on your own posts, you need to join the Kiwi Co. Discord and go to the room named #CurationKiwi. Submit your post there using the command "!upvote (post link)" to receive upvotes on your post. CurationKiwi is currently supported by donations from users like you, so feel free to leave an upvote on our posts or comments to support us!

Awesome @curationkiwi thank you. 💪

Posted using Partiko Android

It really depends on what angle you had your shot. Your floor shot is making you fat. Okay, I said it!please don't hate me!hahahahahaha

I could never hate you @nurseanne84 😺 I have too much love in my heart. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you @wonderwop! a lot of people I know gets easily offended when I tell them they're fat. hahahaha

I have so many cones in my city and you freewrite make me laugh with the comparison. ;)

It seems like the cones keep multiplying and the work never gets finished. 😠

Posted using Partiko Android

This is true and a real reality! :)

I think the t-shirt is too large and loose, you don't look fat at all... 😊

Right on buddy 😺

Posted using Partiko Android

@wonderwop You have only 1x resteem+upvote left. Please re-subscribe sending 0.5 and 'pizza' in memo to get 30 more resteems + 30x $~0.02 upvotes

Or if you want infinite daily resteem + daily $~0.02 upvote you can simply delegate 30 SP with this link.
Reply OFF to turn off these expiration notifications (or if you've already re-subscribed - new credit gets applied after reaching 0)

Thank you for the updates @marcocasario 💪

Posted using Partiko Android

Sweet, I love me some SBI @freewritehouse 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Tweedle-dum and Tweedle-dee, you are hilarious, Uncle Bruni! 😂

Thank you @redheadpei, I've learned how to have fun. 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, we must learn to laugh at ourselves and have fun. 😀

You are so funny! 😀👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sometimes I flow that way @mariannewest Happy Mother's Day. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations!


This post has been granted a 100% upvote, courtesy to @wokeprincess, from BlissFish!
Enjoy the Bliss!

Join us on Discord!
Upvote this post to help the minnows win a bigger upvote!

This is very much appreciated @blissfish 🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61243.73
ETH 2974.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69