Day-598-Freewrite Monday Batter

in #freewrite5 years ago

bitmoji-20190610101403.png

Below is my five minute #freewrite on today's prompt: batter

If you've never written a Freewrite before, please visit today's post by @mariannewest

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-598-5-minute-freewrite-monday-prompt-batter
Power_House_Creatives_Logos_FINAL.png
When I was little, well younger, I was never little, when my mamma made a cake I was always right there in the kitchen, ready to lick the batter off the mixer beaters. Whether it was batter or icing, I was always licking something in that kitchen. Prolly why I had such a svelt body when I was growing up. We had a dog, 🐕 but I always beat him to the yummy mixing bowls. Sometimes I would get to lick the queso bowl, but I always burned my tongue on the hot cheese. Today Debbie made some fabulous pork chops, and browned them just the way I like them. She scraped the bottom of the pan with her spatula, and placed it on my plate. You know what I did to it! 😋

Story by Bruni
Power_House_Creatives_Logos_FINAL.png
My Steem Monsters quest reward cards today were:
inCollage_20190610_082539851.jpg
Power_House_Creatives_Logos_FINAL.png
Badge-100club-teal.png
U5dsLKV33HXTDu76NWm82XTqf9vk7ZG.gif

U5drpP6qjs4GazpyKU1saYeHLPtKDGV_1680x8400.png
Click my referral link for free Manna

DQmQJqzrUJjdziuTV2vq7pycn7nrHZ8MRo8wnKCZNX4RMUj_1680x8400.png

official storyteller.jpg

inCollage_20180724_094040774.jpg

My referral link for Crowdini


https://steemmonsters.com?ref=wonderwop

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by all four members of the @steemexplorers team. Steemexplorers is an initiative to help bring all Steemians information on various services and communities operating all on the STEEM blockchain in a centralized location to save you time and help you grow here on Steemit. It's free, it's easy, and there's a whole lot of information here that you can put to good use. Please come by our discord channel to learn more and feel free to ask as many questions as you'd like. We're here to help! Link to Discord: https://discord.gg/6QrMCFq

🏆 Hi @wonderwop! You have received 0.05 SBD reward for this post from the following subscribers: @carolkean
Subscribe and increase the reward for @wonderwop :) | For investors.

Thank you @carolkean 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

I bet it was licking good! I think all of us have fond memories of licking the mixing beaters and spatulas. I had to laugh when you said that you were always lickiing something in that kitchen. : )

It was so true, my mamma was a great cook. 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to WonderWop! This bot is managed by KiwiJuce3 and run by Rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive upvotes on your own posts, you need to join the Kiwi Co. Discord and go to the room named #CurationKiwi. Submit your post there using the command "!upvote (post link)" to receive upvotes on your post. CurationKiwi is currently supported by donations from users like you, so feel free to leave an upvote on our posts or comments to support us!
We have also recently added a new whitelist feature for those who would like to support CurationKiwi even more! If you would like to receive upvotes more than 2x greater than the normal upvote, all you need to do is delegate 50 SP to @CurationKiwi using this link.

Hi @curationkiwi! Special squad of highly trained hamsters prepared this delegation link for you:
steemconnect 50.0 SP delegation to @curationkiwi.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @curationkiwi, @sbi-booster.

Perfect @drotto 💪

Posted using Partiko Android

This post has received a 21.41 % upvote from @boomerang.

Thank you @boomerang you rock. 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63006.70
ETH 3075.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82