Muscle Care

in #freewrite6 years ago

20181012_131844~2.jpg

Below is my 5 minute #freewrite on today's prompt: freedom of personal power

If you've never created a #freewrite before, please check out today's post by @mariannewest

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-357-5-minute-freewrite-friday-prompt-freedom-of-personal-power

There's nothing like the firm touch of a professional massage therapist when trying to work the kink out of my sore muscles, but I can't run to a masseuse everytime I twist my back.

That's why I like the freedom of personal power massagers with a heat option. I can pin-point the heat right at my sore muscles, when I use the massage plus heat option.

Personal massagers are the perfect Christmas gift for that hard to buy for, friend or family member. That's how I got this one. Just make sure they look like the one in the photo, not the bullet type one.

One day, I wanna get a massage chair like the one where I get my pedicures, I run that sucker for the whole hour, during my pedi.

Have a healthy weekend!

Story and photo by Bruni

z2u3jv2innyratziv1mo.jpgThanks @fireawaymarmot
U5dsLKV33HXTDu76NWm82XTqf9vk7ZG.gif

U5drpP6qjs4GazpyKU1saYeHLPtKDGV_1680x8400.png
Click my referral link for free Manna

DQmQJqzrUJjdziuTV2vq7pycn7nrHZ8MRo8wnKCZNX4RMUj_1680x8400.png

official storyteller.jpg

inCollage_20180724_094040774.jpg

My referral link for Crowdini

Sort:  

Congratulations @wonderwop you have been rewarded an upvote. Continue participating on @minnowsupporter' s challenges for more.

As I read this I thought of all the places I could use a good massage. Thanks for the reminder of the need for self care/pampering and the heads up on the personal power massage. I have got to check it out. @wonderwop.

That sounds like a perfect present!!!

Hint, hint LOL

Only Bruni! ... Bahah
Love mah Wonderous Wop!
much love,
eagle spirit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63549.78
ETH 3107.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88