Saturday Freewite Fighting Warriors

in #freewrite5 years ago

3DLAmCsuTe3bWLMEqHvWWctcmxN27Gvu3FPA4W3imsA3pW2qu9RAAmCMXdk2cJefsScTdretCm8iCMrNJ9diZNoBhZNYPk7UNz5jzdc3jZrpzkiWkQNFau3XNK8p7tkupmQAF3u4Ksd8w8FH85AXXxTxzZwoxZU.jpeg Courtesy of @mariannewest

Below is my 5 minute #freewrite on today's picture prompt.

If you've never created a #freewtite before, please visit today's post by @mariannewest

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/daily-prompt-1122019-all-different-qty2tocp

"I'm not talking to you!"

"Well, I'm not talking to you either!"

"At least you have paper towels, all I have is this dumb log to sit on!"

"That straw beanie looks good on you!"

"Yours look like a nice fit too, I'm glad mom told us to wear them today, it's kinda nippy today!"

"You wanna talk about nippy, mine are as hard as ebony!"

"I wish I would have put on a loin cloth this morning, I feel so exposed!"

"I'm glad I'm not showing off my junk. You want a paper towel?"

"Nah, I need more than a paper towel to cover up this beast!"

"What we're we fighting about?"

"You owe me five dollars!"

Story by Bruni

Badge-100club-teal.png
U5dsLKV33HXTDu76NWm82XTqf9vk7ZG.gif

U5drpP6qjs4GazpyKU1saYeHLPtKDGV_1680x8400.png
Click my referral link for free Manna

DQmQJqzrUJjdziuTV2vq7pycn7nrHZ8MRo8wnKCZNX4RMUj_1680x8400.png

official storyteller.jpg

inCollage_20180724_094040774.jpg

My referral link for Crowdini

Sort:  

You crack me up!!

Then I've done my job today. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @wonderwop! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 1000

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

This post was spotted by @theluvbug and has received a 100% upvote and/or a resteem.
If you would like to possibly receive future support from @theluvbug
then please make use of the #theluvbug tag.

Spreading the STEEMIT LOVE with upvotes and resteems of AWESOME Steemit content. Use #theluvbug to get my attention :)

myluvbug.gif

In Proud Collaboration with The Power House Creatives
and their founder @jaynie

PHC-Footer-05.gif

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @sbi-booster.

😂😂😂 This is funny... And this makes an awesome MakeMeSmile entry!

Thank you for freewriting with us! I know I am a day late but better late than never. Here's the prompt:- Day 450: 5 Minute Freewrite: Sunday - Prompt: hungry.

Thanks again! With love and hugs.

Posted using Partiko Android

This post has received a 12.24 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87