5-minute-Freewrite : Sound

in #freewrite5 years ago

Hello Fellow Steemians! How's your day?
Here's my entry for @mariannewest #5-minuteFreewrite, prompt : "sound" . You can check her post here


Here it goes :


PicsArt_03-14-04.22.54.jpg


Heyah freewriters , today i decided to choose prompt "sound" that was already a 9-days-ago-prompt . Alright, so what can i say about it, sound is something that your ear can sense , it can be a sound that is lovely to here or an irritating one. So here, i wanted to give the top sounds i love. So first would be the sound of my kiddos' voice , whenever i hear them it makes me feel that i did something right in this world , either it's the sound of their cry, their laughter , their giggles , their conversation , it brings me that genuune happiness no one can ever give me. Next is the sound of music , it's melody and rhythm makes me relax at times.. it also makes me feel that i have aomeone with me whenever i feel down , music just makes you love the lyrics when you are sad and those upbeat sounds would make you groove to uplift your self . In connection with music , i also love the sound my voice is making whenever i sing, yeah! i cannot call myself singer but i can sing good i guess, it just makes me feel proud whenever i hear myself.. even no one else is around, LOL


Did use of themostdangerouswritingapp.com to time the writing.

IMG_20190314_042354.jpg







my awesome footer by dear @coquiunlimited




much love,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76