5-minute-Freewrite : Warm Amber Eyes

in #freewrite5 years ago (edited)

Hello Fellow Steemians! How's your day?
Here's my entry for @mariannewest 5-minuteFreewrite, prompt : "warm amber eyes" . You can check her post here


Here it goes :


PicsArt_07-12-04.30.05.jpg


They say you can see someone's soul throught the eyes.. those calming look of yours makes me wanna know you and be with you.. those ber eyes that attracts the inner me asking me to go and talk to you.. Looking at you makes my world a more relaxing and peaceful one.. your warm alber eyes tells me to just calm down , sit down and relax. i wonder why those eyes keeps like talking to me in an effortless way ... you made me feel that everything's gonna be okay.. that tomorrow will be another wonderful day.. and that you would always love to stay.. I once dream to have those warm amber eyes.. always amazed with the colored eyes of different types of people from all over the world... Seema like the eyes really shows the real mood of a person , that even you have that sweetest smile to fake your real situation.. your eyes will still speak out and say the truth... Oh warm amber eyes.. how i love to look at you...


Did use of themostdangerouswritingapp.com to time the writing.

IMG_20190712_042710.jpg







my awesome footer by dear @coquiunlimited




much love,

Sort:  

Super seductive and nostalgic! I love how much true value we can extract from looking into eachothers eyes in our daily reactions, its a little upsetting how much that doesn't happen anymore. But the awareness itself provides a great tool for those willing to gaze. Thanks for sharing!

thanks for your meaningful comment , appreciate your visit

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

This post has received a 32.22 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14