5 Minute Freewrite: Prompt: Delegation

in #freewritehouse5 years ago (edited)

Do you know what I like most in steemit?

Read, comment, resteem, and vote, publications.

It is the way to encourage others for their work.

But for my vote to have weight and really benefit those who receive it, I must have enough S.P.

For someone who does not have enough Steem Power it is very difficult to do a healing job and get an economic benefit from it.

So I always, I ran out of S.P to be able to vote, comment or resteem

It was very frustrating having to wait for my RC and my P.V.

One day I read an article where a Steemian exclaimed that he did not have CR, he had never experienced it.

He made me very funny and laugh. I told him that it was because of the use and that it had happened to me all the time.

I said something like... "I give you my last S.P in this comment".

The next day something wonderful happened. My P.V and my R.C were reloaded, this Steemian had made me a delegation.

This has helped me grow my own SP.

Then I received another delegation from another friendly steemian, and I was able to do a better healing job.

Still my vote has very little weight, but pulse to pulse, my S.P is growing.

I love healing, but the gains are practically nil, very low if you do not have SP.

I try to make some publications, which obviously generate more profits.

My internet at this time is very unstable and there are cuts or bars of light that threaten to damage electronic equipment.

But "Pulse to pulse" goes far.

I was always a salesperson, I could sell, a "built-in kitchen" with the same enthusiasm with which I sold, a pack of needles.

My motto was that the hen fills the "Buche", grain by grain.

So this motto I put into practice here at steemit ... and I try to combine the two activities. Healing and creating content.

The Delegation in Steemit is very important for the little ones to start growing.

My SP has grown a little more and this is something that It makes me very, very happy

(I use a translator)

My entry for:https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-565-5-minute-freewrite-wednesday-prompt-delegation

WIN a delegation of 500SP for ONE MONTH by helping to #GrowTheFreewriteHouse
For information: https://steemit.com/growthefreewritehouse/@freewritehouse/help-us-growthefreewritehouse-and-win-a-delegation-of-500sp-for-one-month

that was it.
happy life.
@ mariita52


banners

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85