Sort:  

I don't know how you're doing it but this is great stuff. Now #NovMadFan Bruni has to go find your next part.

Way to go!!!

this isn't by any means bad, but I'm curious about wht direction the main story is going to take, but I guess I'll just have to read the future chapters (still many of the ahead)... this chapter was kind of trippy (my meaning for that may differ from yours, but its a good one), the best part was definitly the end, seems like our heroine has some role to accomplish in here, at least i felt it that way

but I'm curious about wht direction the main story is going to take

I'm curious too! Haha! :D This has diverted a lot from what I had originally imagined. I didn't plot much. I created the main characters, and prepared to throw them into whatever the @freewritehouse prompts would bring. Hoping that I had enough of an imagination to push the story ahead each day and work everything out as I went.

Thanks to the prompt of this chapter - primate - I figured out an antagonist! Now... need to work out what it wants and what its overall role is in the story.

The trippiness may have been brought on by my caffeinated state showing itself through my words, haha! :)

This was very frightening in places. I loved how she persevered until the of this chapter. well crafted descriptions!

Thank you!! :)
This was my first time trying to write something a bit scary. I'm so glad that you liked it! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25