Sort:  

no going back!! Not until the 50,000 are in the bag :)

Nope! I will restrain myself! :)

Oh, man, pixie dust - do you remember the childhood candy known as Pixy sticks? I'm glad no commercials showed how the fairies left their dust. ;)
Wow, they're still for sale today! Amazon even has gluten free versions!

Ooh! The dead phone ... The whole world was once at her fingertips. Her friends, family, a thousand unknown people who drank in her every word ...who could she talk to now?
The lost phone... I'm thinking of that too as I write historical fiction... how LONG it took to convey a message from one person to another! How connected we are the whole world over - how far apart we once were.

#NovMadFan Bruni wants to know if we can still say elf? 🤣🤣🤣 Your doing a great job @kaelci and I'm way behind.

lost in another world, what will our protagonist do?, some silly stuff I'm sure, well done!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62441.28
ETH 3020.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79