Sort:  

I'll be straggling in last and dying to read all these other NaNo stories! CONGRATULATIONS on reaching the finish line!!!

Thank you!! :D
I'm looking forward to resting my brain for a whole weekend before forcing it to endure more words. :D Going to head out in an hour or so and acquire some chocolate and wine. Celebration time!

You can do it!!!!!!!

It's a slog, a long long eye-blurring brain-searing slog, but yes, yes, you have inspired me, and @mariannewest, and @byn, and all the others... ! There is something to this November madness!!

It's a slog, a long long eye-blurring brain-searing slog,
I couldn't agree more! Haha! I feel so freeeeee right now. Grateful to say that I have finished and have a couple of days to rest the ol' brain before I terrorise it once more.

Remember though! What you told me! :) AND! Remember, that 40k words is so much better than no words at all. You've done so well and I love seeing what you've posted when I wake up in the morning, giving me something to read before my thoughts step up. Stangler is fantastic, and so is Helga. I think I might love Helga, actually.

Maybe the lights only show up every 20 years, poor Kat XD Well this is just as satisfying and definitely much happier than the tragic ending would have been :)

So next book will be detailing Alexander having to learn to cope with his mage blood superpowers? As it seems they come out at a certain age or he otherwise obviously didn't have them in the other world (or perhaps just never realised he had them due to not having barriers to uphold and gigantic hungry creatures to fend off).

Yay for getting through NaNo :D

Congratulations you rock! #NovMadFan Bruni is happy as heck that you reached your goal. Great job! 🎊🎉

Woooooooooo!! :D

yes, somewhat bittersweet, but so delicious this ending!. You tried, you did it, a month later and this world, this situations, this character, are born. I really enjoyed this story, if I pointed things out it was precisely because of that (I saw, I see potential), and my unconscious habit of looking for "bad" things to point out. Congratulations!, like a certain chilean youtuber used to say "un abrazo psicológico!" (one psychological hug!), and well... guess I'll start reading your other stuff, a shame they are past payout (upvotes won't make any difference), but I'll still coment. May all muses smile at you.

Congratulations!!!!! Yay!!!! So Happy for you!

Thank youuuu!!! :D :D I'm so happy too! First time I've ever finished NaNo!

Fantastic!! Together, we can do just about everything!!!

Next year, we all are going to race through it like Byn and have a book published by January 😉

Hahaha!!!! Now that would be true madness! :D @byn is amazing. It's such an enormous feat!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07