"Come walk along me, let me take you to faraway places."

in #freewriting5 years ago (edited)

My eyes focussed on the light ahead breathing in the beauty willing me to trust and follow the soft voice floating into my brain. I feel wary, suspicious, worried. Where am I going? Where are the signs? What if I get lost and cannot find my way back home?

But stop I know where I am going, I have been manifesting a pathless journey letting of control, getting rid of doubt and fear. Ahh, this is my manifested dream, I remember now, at last I am on my way. Excitement buzzes through me tingling my body as I take the first step feeling the greatest sense of peace.

Beautiful butterflies flutter, dragonflies appear, pretty birds fly above leading me on reassuring me that I am on the right pathless path. My logical brain is trying to take over arguing that this is not safe, go home, you will get lost.

I am not listening, I know about the duality in my life, my physical self and my spiritual self. I must let the energy flow with the cosmos so I feel balanced while on the Earth. I can do both, walk a set path and walk a pathless one.

Love and Blessings

Cheers - thank you for reading

Sort:  

Howdy angiemitchell! very interesting concept...to allow your intuition to guide you regardless of whether or not the path is clear in the physical realm?

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Congratulations @angiemitchell! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Beautiful!. I hope one day I can actually experience this bliss. Cheers!

Hi @quotes-haven, thank you and I hope you do too. Have a happy day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11