Sort:  

I upvoted your post.

Mabuhay, keep steeming.
@Filipino

Posted using https://Steeming.com condenser site.

It always looks weird when I see this type of message and I see that the upvote one gives is worth only that - an upvote. And then I look at your profile and see the same message post x amount of times quite frequently. Then I look into the wallet and find almost nothing in that wallet.

Seems to me like you want something. So you get a little of my time writing this and nothing more. Peace and good luck.

another conman :) so many on steemit....

What to do is one of those questions. They are all around us and can destroy us in so many ways. And warning a person who doesn't want to see is no good either.
Yes, working on ourselves and finding a tribe of like-minded people...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71