A Massive Shout Out to @FreezePeach (The Flag Abuse Neutralizer)

in #freezepeach5 years ago

@freezepeach thank you so much for lighting up my notifications with your support! I have a very big smile on my face and my spirits are bright. I also want to thank you again for the assistance you gave @lozzmon as well. It's a pretty awesome thing, this community...

Screen Shot 2018-11-28 at 3.14.30 PM.png

This project is very needed. I hope @freezepeach receives more delegation support, to continue their mission of neutralizing 'opinion flags', and promoting #FreeSpeech.

Sort:  

Heehee this is fantastic! I have been watching the entertaining and slightly depressing war and wondering what I would see come out of it. I hope folks are entertained and @lozzmon comes out of it the better for all the attention.

Everything is coming up roses I'd say, thanks for being brave enough to comment hehehe, much love @vanessav!

Such an effort is most surely needed. The community often comes to the aid of the abused...but when it continues on for a while...they often grow tired...and often they only help their friends...

Yes, @freezepeach will be making a big push next month, you'll be hearing a lot about their effort because I plan on being a major mouth piece for them! <3<3 xooxoxx

Hehe, you just called yourself a major mouth piece...

I'm glad there are services out there to help "neutralize" all these shenanigans.

It's slightly ironic-funny to consider the fact that "trolls" (in all their myriad formats) have existed pretty much as long as there has been "The Internet."

Haha, yeah they're so strong behind their avatars, aren't they special :)

I show my face. Everything I publish is public. facebook/youtube/twitter/google +/steem @lyndsaybowes

That alone proves, I have more courage than any cyber bully.

@freezepeach is a wonderful idea! Let us not forget the justified reasons for flagging.

Screenshot_2018-11-24-09-31-46.png

Thank you very much @novacadian!

Hi @lyndsaybowes!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.441 which ranks you at #614 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 3 places in the last three days (old rank 611).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 175 contributions, your post is ranked at #4.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73