#colorchallenge : #Fridayskyblue -

in #fridayskyblue6 years ago

Oops, the week is gradually winding up. TGIF some will say 😂. It's been long I caught the sky exhibiting it's blue side. I took the image of this post for the purpose of using it for #macrophotography, without paying attention to the details in it. The sky is so blue behind.

Thus, I am using it as my #colorchallenge #fridayskyblue image.

IMG_20180823_103955.jpg
Credit: @Emjoe

thealliance_pagebreak.png

My Signout Message Is:

It's Good To Look Beyond The Obvious Some Times.

thealliance_pagebreak.png

STAY TUNED TO, @emjoe

Sort:  

lovely day

Nice photography of blue sky !!

Thanks @chaynica2050.

I will love to see yours too.

Amazing blue sky photography. Perfect click. Thanks @emjoe for sharing nice picture.

Thanks Emily.

I appreciate your coming around

Have a lovely weekend.

Nice photoshoot 🌴🌴📷

Thanks Moni

Wow, absolutely amazing photograph of blue sky.
I really like this picture.

Thanks so much @tussar11.

Thanks for coming around

You are welcome friend..
Please support me for win this contest..
your vote will help me to win this contest...
if you like this photograph then please vote me...
Thank you.
https://steemit.com/qurator/@tussar11/re-qurator-qurator-s-photo-friday-photography-competition-42-20180915t083640306z

I checked it out, it's simply breathtaking.

I hope you will win

ColorChallenge photography.. You took great photography.

Thanks @itzuzzsumon. I will like to see your pictures too.

Have a nice weekend

Thank you so much @emjoe.

Have a great weekend

Amazing photography!

Thanks Nihar.

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 15.98% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Thanks so much for the supports too.

Thanks @ikram12, :(

I would love to read what's 'nice' in your subsequent comments.

Do have a lovely weekend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33