Steemit Blog Entry: Friday the 13th. It's not bad at all.

in #fridaythe13th6 years ago

Good evening in this side of the world. It's 8:59 in the evening here and I'm in front of my laptop. I just had my dinner. My Brother bought oven grilled chicken and I can't help to dig it. Now I am having a bloated tummy. I eat a lot because I want to gain weight.

Today it's Friday the 13th and who says it's bad luck when some people are receiving their payday. In another forum site, they are happy because they receive their hard-earned discussion. And I wonder when will I get mine here when in fact I didn't even earn a cents here. But I won't give up. I know this happens to a newbie like me.

Any good news today?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77