Real Friend Features

in #friend5 years ago

According to my old personality, this life, which is mad bullshit, is a life that is completely peaceful for the present and for me.

Photo

The art of being yourself was a very hard art. I'm at the beginning of this journey. What do you think? Are you one of the ones who have the art of being yourself?

After a certain point, I wasted a part of my childhood and adolescence. I've got nothing to talk to my father about, I started playing football. I'm not sure I really like it. All I know is I can talk to my dad because the only thing we can talk to my dad is football.

She was trying hard to be like the person I wasn't. My hair was always too short. My clothes were four sizes big and masculine. That's why I didn't even have a date at high school. I was always so hard. Because I was trying to freeze my heart. Back then, I started doing the things I said I should never do. Actually, I'm the real man who did the real stuff.

Photo

We keep talking to children all the time. Don't be like someone else. Be yourself. Don't go into certain patterns to make friends. Your true friend is the one who loves you as you are.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by caracash from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You got a 7.14% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @caracash!

@dailyupvotes is the only bot with guaranteed ROI of at least 1%

You got a 7.14% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @caracash!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76