You ain't met my TEXAS yet!

in #friends6 years ago

Another summer down in HOT Texas working....at least I'm gonna be around some great friends.

Sort:  

You are a little away from Venezuela but a pleasure to get to know you through audiovisual resources.
Have a good day.

Hello sir, its very pleasure to see you.I am back on steemit after a little break.I am a big fan of yours sir.Your talking style, your attitued are awesome.Another nice post.Thanks for sharing with us.i

@broncnutz, sir I will meet one day.

That was some kool Ass drone footage! Got any bass in that lake? You've got to be rich as that's the biggest damn house I've ever seen!?!........ nO waIt........... uM couldn't they space em' a lil' bit farhter apart :) Just pHuKin' wit ya! I wish you well brother! Nice vid!

I just love this drone, for how much you bought it?

It is an outstanding view of sun lake and beautiful houses.greenery around these houses is adding the beauty.the lake is looking beautiful too.every thing is looking perfect although it is summer but the company of friends and this beautiful sight will help you to forget summer .hope you will enjy working there .

@broncnutz Nice video, it help me a lot thanks men. Keep it up.

@broncnutz Nice video, it help me a lot thanks men. Keep it up.

Hi.
texas, if you are all summer enduring the heat I hope you take many beers to mitigate the heat and if accompanied by friends is much better.
Greetings friend

Wish you a nice day in texas. Summer also hot but with some friends you can make it cool fun. Wish a nice and enyertaining saturday in hot texas with cool friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61572.53
ETH 2995.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73