FRIENDS - WHO YOU GONNA CALL?

in #friends6 years ago

Hello friends!

Who you gonna call? No, not ghost busters haha. True friends are hard to find. We met a lot of people everyday, but only few are real. Some for acquintances, some for few drinks, some for one day talk etc. It's okay, life is journey.


But i will never compromise quality over quantity. I love meeting new people and become their friends, as for me when I see real honest talk, thats a potential one. But you will never know until something challenge your friendship. The one who stays, when you're down are the real ones. Someone who give you courage and never left your side. Someone who will drive in the middle of the night, or out of nowhere just to pick you up... thats the one.


I am lucky, i have more honest friends and people around me. But i must say, at #SteemSchools, i met new real friends. We may have our differences as we came globally, from all over the world, but we have one mission. And we are connected by heart.


Anyway, here is the photo of one of my real friends... and I am posting this, as an answer to a friend so close to my heart. Because, I accepted his challenge two weeks ago. I will keep the name as mystery, what I can tell you is, my friend is genuine and has a beautiful mind and wisdom. So, if you are reading this my dear friend, I made it. Thank you, for the real honest friendship. See you...☺☺☺


f4af3bbb-75d2-4dd9-9af5-09bc15d6b498.gif

To all my bestfriends, real friends out there, pleasw dont get jelous, you are all in my heart and I am so grateful for your friendship all throughout the years and forever.

Share photo of your friends below. Show me who your true friends are.

Thank you all, friends!

Your thoughts? Comments below.

Discord link https://discordapp.com/invite/ymyb8CM

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87