Two Minutes for a Friend - Dos Minutos para un Amigo

in #friends5 years ago

Last Photo of me. I know my friend Alejandro for three years and he always passes by my corner and helps me in one way or other. He was the one who setup my facebook long ago. Now my friend done is teaching him that facebook never pays. Alejandro helped me know the story of this neighborhood and maybe my friend can teach him the neighborhood of Steemit.

He also enjoys music with me like the blues and the jazz. He knows much historia of the Beatles - what a great friend of mine is Alejandro

This kind is the last photo you see of me. Something is happening to my hair. There is video how it happened.

JohnAlejandro.jpeg

Spanish

Yo conozco a mi amigo Alejandro hace tres años de acá de la esquina y me ayudó mucho a construir la página de Facebook y además a conocer mucha historia de acá del barrio. Ahora mi amigo done le muestro el barrio de Steemit.

También hablamos de mucha música porque él sabe tocar piano y le gusta mucho el Blues el jazz, sabe Mucho de la historia de Los Beatles. En fin varias cosas que fuimos charlando acá y es un gran amigo mio.

Esta foto se con el sea el fin. Algo me esta pasandocon el pelo.

hair.jpeg

This video is for tomorrow

Sort:  

Looking forward to watching your video!!

God bless you guys :))

Btw Happy November

Yes , you too. I think we took off Little John's Holloween mask just before dark. Now it is November.

Haha..
Little John is looking much younger and energetic and I'm so happy to see him smiling :)

Hopefully, what we plan for, God always blesses her, thank you my dear @done

Hi @lvj

Exciting, let's wait

many who want to see when records now

You are a very lucky man to have friends who love and help you. I'm looking forward to seeing your new look. May it continue to fill your life with blessings. Regards! by the way you have to introduce Steemit to your friend Alejandro, here you can write a lot about the Beatles

hi @lvj
I hope you are healthy there, as seen in the picture there with your friend "Alejandro"

Your friend has introduced Facebook to you,

yes ... @lvj
you have to tell it
about steemit to him
like you now
it must be very fun for your friends,
to be able to change his life soon

moreover you have known him for a long time
no mistake you helped introduce steemit, now it's ok

hi @lvj
Your hair has been seen on the floor
hehehehhe
I will wait in the next video ok

greetings to you and your friends "Alejandro" there
keep your health

regards @sultan-aceh in aceh

Yes, we are all impatient to witness the appearance of the new @lvj

thanks to a lesson from your friend, now you are in Steemit paying for each post.

@lvj has many friends who always support him to develop

Woo!!!
surprise for tomorrow
I am waiting for the video tomorrow and want to see how you look after haircut @lvj.

Posted using Partiko Android

@ivj, Friendship forever my friend. Probably can break through some mistakes. But mutual friendship never loss. Glad to see your friend Alejandro. He showing you right ways you need to follow.
I really know you can be young after cut your hair & beard. God bless you. Glad to look your smile always.

Me lo imaginé, cuando lo insinuaste en tu ultima publicación tendré que modificar el gif que te elabore jajajajajaja.

Ya pega el olor a cambio, esos cabellos en el suelo dicen mucho
Saludos amigo
Te veo triunfante ❤

You make us all here curious about your hair, I hope if you cut your hair, you don't cut it like your friend's hair.😂

oohhhhh Juan, it seems that you cut your hair, hehehehehe I think it's great that you decide to improve your hair a bit. It will be good for you Surely Alejandro is a hairdresser.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22