Many of my friends are married, but I haven't got a partner yet

in #friendship5 years ago (edited)

Good night to all my friends wherever you are.

Yesterday was the umpteenth time I came to meet the invitation of the wedding party of my friend,and by chance yesterday was the marriage ceremony of one of my friends who lives in Lamno,Aceh Jaya.

Until now I have attended dozens of wedding party invitations of friends of my generation when school. I can't count again how many of them have married..

Maybe only a few people are still single and have not got a partner,including me.. While others are married and even many of them already have children.

When attending a friend's wedding, I was no longer able to hear their questions asking me ****"When did you marry??".****.

image
image

  • My friend who yesterday held his wedding party.



image
image

  • Those who already to married, they are the ones who like to make fun of me ..



I gasped to hear it and the they question to this day I'm not able to answering it, because until now I have not got a suitable partner to my invite her to the pelaminan...😊😊.

****O all my friends who read this post, if you kind to me,please introduce me to a beautiful woman and I am ready to make her as my wife, I can no longer hear their taunts ...😊****

Maybe you have a beautiful sister and still a virgin, give it to me so that I can pair with her .😁😁😁..



Thank you very much..

Wassalam.

Sort:  

Marriage is foundational to families, globally, historically. The faster we try to rush into it, the more shortcuts we manipulate, as each person is or can be different, the more unstable our lives become. Here is an upvote. Thanks for writing.

Thank you for visiting my post ...
I hope you want to help me find a woman.😊

You got a 2.62% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @alpayasteem!

You got a 4.53% upvote from @bdvoter courtesy of @alpayasteem!

Delegate your SP to us at @bdvoter and earn daily 100% profit share for your delegation & rewards will be distributed automatically daily.

500 SP, 1000 SP, 2500 SP, 5000 SP, 10000 SP.

If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join BDCommunity Discord Server & If you want to support our service, please set your witness proxy to BDCommunity.

You got a 100.00% upvote from @cabbage-dealer courtesy of @alpayasteem!
Delegate today and earn a 100% share of daily rewards!

You got a 91.61% upvote worth $0.101 from @upvotewhale courtesy of @alpayasteem!

You got a 3.30% upvote from @oceanwhale courtesy of @alpayasteem! Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @oceanwhale. Visit www.OceanWhaleBot.com for details!

You got a 61.01% upvote from @shares courtesy of @alpayasteem! This is a service sponsored by @Yehey. Please consider voting for @Yehey as one of your Witness. Use this short URL link https://on.king.net/witness simply click and vote, this will redirect to steem connect for secure connection.

If you need an extra upvote, join us at https://SteemChat.com discord server. Or simply hang out and meet new friends with common interest.

WANTED SP DELEGATION. Let your Steem Powers (SP) works for you. Delegate SP to receive daily payouts. Choose the amount of your delegation. Start small or go big, it's all up to you.
100 SP | 200 SP | 500 SP | 1000 SP | 2000 SP | 3000 SP | 5000 SP | 10000 SP | 20000 SP | 50000 SP | 100000 SP | 500000 SP | 1000000 SP

Have a fun day.
@Shares - Keep Steeming for a better future.

You just received a 31.36% upvote from @honestbot, courtesy of @alpayasteem!
WaveSmall.gif

@hybridbot deployed in promotion mode!



You got a 100.00% upvote from @hybridbot courtesy of @alpayasteem!


To use this service in promotion mode send as little as 0.01 SBD or STEEM with the post you want upvoted as the memo to @hybridbot.
Current Rates
0.010 SBD or STEEM minimum for an upvote!
0.050 SBD or STEEM upvote with resteem!
Max ROI: 20% (45% before curation)
(Rates may change if available Steem Power changes)


Delegate 100 SP or more and receive upvotes and daily payouts!


Limited Promotion! Bids now include bonus upvotes!
Bonus Vote Accounts: @tm50, @taskmanager, @instantvoter, @d3nv3r, @sextant, @presidentialline, @blem, @gwbush, @igbc, @loldesigns, and many more! (bonus votes are not guaranteed and will only happen with available VP)


This bot is currently in beta testing, users of this service acknowledge things may go wrong!

You got a 100.00% upvote from @stef courtesy of @alpayasteem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85