Sort:  

Shame, that would of got pulses running . Thanks

She’s just my friend but I still do naughty things to her 😛
I just have to get her drunk first😘
Girls are way different then dudes. We all go bisexual when the right substance is involved. At least that’s how my crew of women party!

Bloody hell , fantastic. Cheers

Cheers stud 🥂

I’m tipping you
I have no voting power left so I’m sending you a whopping .50 cents of steem
Don’t spend it all in one spot sexy lady

I’m tipping you
I have no voting power left so I’m sending you a whopping .50 cents of steem
Don’t spend it all in one spot sexy lady

😂🤣😂🤣

Don’t tease the guys, @artgirlnyc !

Like two slices of heirloom wheat bread, ready to be an amazing sandwich 🥪 just need some meat veggies & a little special sauce

Tell me more!
Like Seriously
I’m in party mode
I got wasted last night but took a friends adderal and am like in party/turned on mode right now. If ur online right now hit me up

The comments on this thread made me laugh this morning!

My ménage game summed up in one sentence:

“Babies, please don’t let my face get cold” 😜😝🤗

Fucking right I’m bad!
Being good is just way 2 boring for a women like me💋
Don’t tell me you don’t get naughty once in a while? I obviously don’t mean do you hook up with ur friends, us women are so different we just like go full bisexual when drugs and booze are flowing. Honestly can’t say two dudes drunkenly making out is a hot sight but even as a mostly strait chick I gotta admit women are such sexual creatures it’s just impossible to not get down with other women when partying! Any girl who says they don’t get down and experience same sex action is lying or ugly. All of us females have at least once done more then make out with a female friend. Hell those of us who have legit Bisexual female friends purposely get ourselves in a shady situation where we know the other will jump our bones.
Now ya know 😘

Btw I’m hungover and took my friends Adderal so don’t mind me being so talkative and in party mode this AM🤪

I totally agree with you, about being good is boring.
And Also I appreciate your honesty.

I must admit I was a bit tipsy and letting a couple substances motivate my wild side being so public about my desires but fuck it! I’m gonna own that shit here dead sober. I like being a badass and I own it!

You two look a little tipsy ;)

Do u think ur wife would be fun if we all got wasted? Like if I was acting a lil Bisexual and on her would she maybe get into us having a 3way?
I’m in party mode still after a crazy night last night so don’t mind my boldness!
Tell me if ur serious about coming here one day and if you’ll bring her or if you’d keep it a secret from her. What’s she like? Does she treat u like the man you are? Does she fuck u like u deserve? Or does she need to know a American women might borrow u got a few days so she gets jealous and gives u what u need 😘
Tell me tell me tell me! Tell me all

Oh baby. I am serious about coming here one day. I plan it to be in the course of next year, so get ready ;-)
I do not have any contact any more with the girl I was with a few months back. To tell you her job was and probably still is in the sector of prostitution. However, I do not have any regrets ´cause I learned that I was ready for sexual adventures and more. She is the one I lost my virginity too.
The fun thing to the story is that I decided to cut ties with her two days before you and I first chatted via comments I still remember this misunderstanding related to the american saying "Winner, winner. Chicken Dinner!" I was really like I do not want to start something new now.
The difference is that you give me a pretty serious impression and that we could have something together be it for a short or a longer term, one never knows what happens in life. And I personnally do not have any strings attached.
So I am pretty serious when I am complimenting you everyday. I think it would be great talking with you and spending intimate moments with you. I must say one thing, it´s that I do not look like an athlete, I hope that you do not mind. I will exercice it needed ;-)
It might be you who gives me what I need babe.
As I know that you are moving around a lot we would have to agree on a spot for meeting.
Do you have access to other messenging groups so that we can chat furthermore? I remember that you wanted to skype me to see whether I am a true guy behind this profile. Why not starting now?
However I guess if the prostitute were a real relationship she would have also agreed to get a 3way. The fuck with a prostitute might be very different than the one with a girl who is really open for that. I guess.
Would love to continue talking with you. XOXOXO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84