USA and Bangladesh Friendship Poultry Farming Business via Steemit Part-15

in #friendship6 years ago

Dear Steemians,

Today was a hard working evening for us. I and my two brothers were working from 5 PM to 12:30 AM. It was first time we had to work a long time to save the chickens. we have in the poultry farm. I have not got time to spend time on steemit. It was really a busy day. You can see live on facebook when I got a chance to share it.

20180513_003246.jpg
13 May 2018

It was 12: 32 AM when I have taken the picture and we almost finished our work and ready to return home. I was so happy that the chickens are now safe. Actually, as my dad in the hospital, we were not able to work properly in the farm which is an important income source for my family. Also, the profit helps to support @SchoolForSDG4.

@kenny-crane invested 40 steem in the business a few months ago. The profit generated from his investment goes to a charity school @SchoolForSDG4 which is facilitating about 60 underprivileged children in Bangladesh by providing free access to education. The charity school is fully funded by steemit community.

20180512_213452.jpg

We were changing litter for the litter of the whole farm and were throwing them in the river. It is of course good more fishes. Some chickens were not growing as we expected due to litter and gas produced by litter.

20180512_183457.jpg

20180512_190450.jpg

Half was completed

20180512_185530.jpg

20180512_184927.jpg

20180512_191313.jpg

Yesterday, I was shocked when my brother said chickens are dying due to litter and gas. As we could not change the litter due to other busy work, So we were afraid about it. We are not providing medicine to chickens also changed the litter. The total death of chicken till to date is 22 chicken.

20180512_183933.jpg
With Old litter.

20180513_002633.jpg
WIth new litter.

Now they are eating a lot and hope we will have expected weight soon. The market price is great now and so we are expecting profit more than last time. Still, we need to focus on weight and death ratio to maximize the profit.

I supposed to sleep early. But due to the habit I am on steemit at 5:26 AM. Well just going to say Good Night ! Also good news is that, @womenempowerment got some order yesterday from @R2cornell. I am looking forward to send USD again and talk with him for more details. Thank you steemit.

Read More about me and my projects

My Thursday with Women Empowerment ( 10 May 2018)

by @Azizbd

Charitable deeds, let's crowd-fund for kids in Bangladesh, fruits and snacks every week, nr. 40

by @Lindahas

Handicraft Products By Women Empowerment Part- 21

by @Azizbd

How the Women Are Working At Women Empowerment Part-9

by @WomenEmpowerment

How the kids are Learning at School For SDG4 💓💓 || Part 27 ||💓💓

by @SchoolForSDG4

Steemit Financial Support For Al-Amin's family. Steemit is Supporting his education for 8 Months

by @Azizbd

USA and Bangladesh Friendship Poultry Farming Business via Steemit Part-14

by @Azizbd

My Friday with Women Empowerment ( 4 May 2018)

by @Azizbd

N.B: By upvoting this post you are supporting me @Azizbd personally, not my charity @SchoolForSDG4

Please contact me @Azizbd for any information https://steemit.chat/direct/azizbd .

Join @Adsactly Community


Adsactly is a Autonomous Decentralized Society Acting Cooperatively to Leverage You.

|| Twitter || Discord || Steemit ||


Sort:  

Great inspiring work. Thanks

Thank you @doctalk for your support. Have a great day

People should learn from you. Many of us are reluctant to work like this. Everyone seek for better jobs rather working in own firm or industry. Thanks fo sharing.

Thank you for tour encouragement and supporting me. I hope a large number of people will be entrepreneurs rather then job seekers.

I love this updates were u tell us about your life. My best wishes for you father.
Excelent job what u did today!

How many chickens do u have there?

Thank you for the wishes and support. Last month we made around 800 USD profit from it and we are working hard to get more profit this time again. We have 2000 chicken and my brothers work full time for 4-5 months.

I am happy that the chickens are getting bigger and almost ready for market. It's good you were able to clean out the area but it seems that not too many chickens were lost, and I understand that it is hard to find the time to do the work of cleaning when you have so many other things happening. I will be praying for your dad and I hope his upcoming operation goes well!

Thank you @kenny-crane . Everything is now in favor of us in the chicken farm and the market price is very high. So if we can make proper weight, we will able to make good profit again. We are expecting dad's operation will be on Tuesday. But as large number of serial, we are still waiting for serial. Hope it will go well too. i am with dad tonight and steem on with mobile :)

You are doing great things for your family as well as for your community. Stay strong, my friend!

Wow what a huge job @azizbd, I am glad you got it all done. They look much happier now. I am sorry to hear about your father.
I hope the chickens get big for you and you have great success at market <3 Get some sleep!!

Last time we made a great profit and it was really amazing for my family. I am so happy that steemit helped me to get the capital to invest and I am focusing on my all on-going project with more confidence. MY dad will have waist operation on Tuesday. hope he will be okay. But due to age 70, he may not able to walk like normal.But We wish all best. Thanks for support. Have a good day.

This post has received votes totaling more than $50.00 from the following pay for vote services:

minnowbooster upvote in the amount of $40.35 STU, $69.67 USD.
postpromoter upvote in the amount of $38.12 STU, $65.82 USD.
upme upvote in the amount of $23.30 STU, $40.23 USD.

For a total calculated value of $102 STU, $176 USD before curation, with approx. $25 USD curation being earned by the paid voters.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform and is by no means a judgement as to the quality of this post.

Please sir some murgi (Poultry ) send my house, i wanna eating your murgi sir :p

Haha. Later. Thanks for the comment. :)

good job for farming.

Please Stop - @mokles

You just said "good job" and in your your last 100 comments you used 39 phrases considered to be spam and you made this exact same comment 1 times. You've received 3 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 76.70% and Bot: 6.60%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.

Hope the chickens get fatter! Upvoted!

You got a 6.56% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @azizbd!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10