Chinwe Ahanonu

in #friendship5 years ago

IMG_20190706_114350_719.jpg


IMG_20190706_114336_999.jpg

You are as sweet and tender as the lily in the valley
Your influence spreads like fragrance from a rose
I would gladly and readily take all of your dose
Everything is perfect about you, even your nose
I know your beauty puts nature to shame, no doubt
Chinwe, I long to always sweet you smile, no kidding
Your smile melts my heart and I can't get enough
You are just like fire and ice at the same time too
Your innocent look will always endear many to you
And your playful and free nature endear me to you
You are real and you always give your voice when you need to
You don't hide and your heart is really tender too
I have seen what you can be when you are in love
You give one of the most beautiful vibes I have seen so far
Your fashion sense will always make me pick up my jaw
Oh! Bind me, let your love bind me as with the law
What a delight it is to call you my friend and gist partner
I love how free you are and how you speak your mind
To your intelligence, smartness and sweetness I am not blind

IMG_20190706_114342_617.jpg


IMG_20190706_114347_119.jpg

I celebrate you my darling Chinwe! Keep being sweet. Happy birthday to you once again, darling.


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

IMG-20180525-WA0003.jpg

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.


Request:

IMG_6098.JPG

Hello everyone, How are you all doing today? Wanna keep up with what @tangerinetravels are up to? Kindly subscribe to their channel on YouTube, click like on their videos and in Maddie's voice "Gong that bell", so as to be notified every time they post new videos.

Their progress on YouTube has been so impressive, I would love you to be a part and be another reason to make them push further. Thanks in advance.


U5drmrpNPNq1x3o9ZhgQrmGhCFzi1K9_512x512.png

Follow @sprtshub, @stach and @stach.pay to keep up with the amazing stuff going on in this amazing community. Decentralizing the offline and making impact everywhere. I am glad to be a part and it would be nice if you would too.

Join the discord server here:
https://discord.gg/ryA7BBE

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31