Blockchain treasure box: look at what I found #1

in #friendship6 years ago (edited)

How I found myself here? that was magic!

It started with some random chatting online with strangers which I don't know and all of a sudden I was introduced to steemit by @enolife. I stumbled upon this crypto veteran on whatsapp in a sport betting group (this bet group was so bent to lecture it members on how to earn via football betting, I wasted most of my stipend there) because of enolife persistent evangelism about steemit; his watch word was “blog and earn, don't waste your money on bet”. He was banned from the group and it was his last message containing his telegram local steemit community for newbie link that triggered my steemit journey; STEEM - a blogging platform powered by blockchain technology was vague at the beginning. You know, that moment when another language is dumb or strange to you in the ear so was steem. But as I kept investing myself into the platform, I picked lots of treasure boxes down the way.

Today I will share with you what makes me happy on steemit. Which are my new friends I made - they are now my family.

“Friendship”

photo-1473073957860-e6eb51b91b47.jpg

This is the most fundamental key a steemian must pick along the way on the blockchain; with this you can unlock many doors. It can only be attained by interacting and when I say interaction, it doesn't boil down to commenting on the blockchain alone; discord steem.chat whatsapp social media apps are the engine room to do that .

Treasure box: my best friends made from the blockchain

Screenshot_20181006-174018.png

This is @jesse12 we started steemit together. He blogs about #music, #life, #motivation. Jesse is that kind of friend that is always there for me, we are both students in the university, he's so jovial and selfless.

image

This is @xawi my Pakistan Queen. I call her my “xawi pie or my honey khan”. What a friend! She is chatty, kind, caring, humble and selfless. She's that type of friend that put others before herself.
She blogs about #ulogs, #food and the likes.

@kristenantai14 Steemit 20181006_115822.jpg

This is @kristenantai01 friendship gets sweeter when you have someone who is understanding, intellectual, considerate and chatty. She's my partner in crime when it comes to filling airdrops.
She loves blogging about #poetry, #ulogs, #life, #motivation. She's the head of steemjet media department.

673c097fa82ef2463a4c5d720434fd2d43e9e6bb.jpeg

Up next, this is @ifeoluwa88 when you see me calling someone my blockchain mama, just know it's this lady in snapchat, lol. Ifeoluwa88 is so charismatic, jovial, selfless, kind and chatty. Our friendship started with a quarrel but look at where it led us to. We are the best of friends. she's usually called ife, ife blogs about #poetry, #life, #motivation, #christian-trail, #fashion. my recent poetry inspirations were gotten from our conversation on discord.

o4v0xzxhag.jpg

This is @afolwalex this nigga right here is extraordinary, so talented, smart, articulate and brilliant. We became friends early march this year. science students are damn smart, they have lots of protein in their head. afolwalex is a graduate; a computer scientist and a great programmer; his niche roams around #science, #story, #sports.

ubongj Steemit 20180909_125609.jpg

This is @ubongj this pal right here is a genius. Fluent in words, sharp thinker, prolific in whatever he does, airdrop geek. popularly called ubj, he's that type of friend to be jealous of, I'm glad to have him on my list. Ubj blogs about #photography, #Blockchain #cryptocurrency #airdrop and the likes.

ThankGOD 20180909_061314.jpg

This is @teechizzy my respect for this my bro can not be over emphasized, we attend the same university but rarely see each other. He's been crucial to my post payout, this guy has secret curators which I don't know. Anytime he ask I drop my links; my Ginabot will buzz with curating notification. He blogs about #christian-trail #story.


TO BE CONTINUED..........



photo credit on openclipart.org

photo credit on unsplash.com

others are profile pictures of the featured authors

Sort:  

Xawiiiii.... My love... please come and give me your hair o. That's the only thing i want. Ifeoluwa the Thinker Mama... lollzzzz. Ubj is a fine sombori sha .....
Amazing people you've got in your life Hun. I should take out time to appreciate those i've found so far here on steemit that have taken special spots in my heart too.

Awwn that will be nice. Do take out time and appreciate friends you have so far. Thx for stopping by.

Uhm I think I like that xawi picture, the hair is beautiful, I just noticed it

Pay 20sbd and it shall be yours! Lol😛

Love is friendship, life is boring without friends,...

Exactly.. You are so on point!

hehehe thanks so em 2nd on ur friend list glad to know that :p :XD hehehe thanks for kind words you are also a very good friend lets rock the steemit together ;) I'm first time seeing pic of afolwalex heheh :p

Everyone is my number one lol i don't have a number two friend 😛
Oh yeah! Let's rock steemit together.
Don't go crushing on afolwalex, remember he's a dragon? Lol.

crushing on afolwalex? are u out of your mind :/ :p
lol

You didn't catch the joke. Lol 😂

I love u Chiiiii...and thank God for bringing u into my life....we will meet someday soon...Thank you for all u do...God bless u and urs...

Awwn I love you too ife.. You are such a charmer ✌️

OMG, I'm so happy and grateful to God for bringing us this far..... I'm still happy I found y'all eg. You and @enolife and so many more,
I feel blessed

Me too bro. Glad we had an encounter!

Tans dear for finding me worthy, this year we must Lambo with airdrop

Airdrop taking us the moon 🏃‍♂️⚡⚡⚡
We must lambo!!!

Lol! So, I'm that smart and talented? 😂 Thanks for the kind words bro. I'm glad we met. You actually opened my eyes to a lot of things then.. Discord and Airdrops.

Let's keep steeming. More better days ahead.

More better days ahead man! You rock.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by udezee from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/9cdhjc7

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16