Frosty Heights II

in #frost5 years ago

This style of healthy living and travel rejuvenation has been a focus for many of my trips. My mind has sharpened as a result and my body followed suit.

Setting out in the early morning for a long hike can sometimes be a test of self-fortitude and discipline. I have felt struggle of morning blues and wanted to go back to bed countless times. Fighting through temptation has always made me feel a little more accomplished with each victory. One of the most challenging parts of staying active during travel periods is fighting fatigue and sometimes a bit of a cold. On this day I would go on one of my more lengthier hikes and it would take me to higher terrains that were windy and cold.

Sort:  

Congratulations @maysun! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75