FROZEN FENCES. Photo Fun Contest - Week 18 – “Frozen” Photography by @claudiaz.

in #frozenphotocontest6 years ago (edited)


Entries for Frozen Photography.

Thanks to @claudiaz for the new contest idea.


These are taken during an ice storm a few years ago.   The barbed wire fence is about 80-90 years old put up originally by my grandfather in the 1930s or earlier.   Most of the fence in gone now but this section remains.

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Very cool capture of the barbed wire. Reminds me of my youth on the families farm.

Thanks! This was taken at the old family farm where I grew up.

very nice photos, very creative

Thanks. It was one of those scenes that just grabs you and say take my photo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87