I like sweet mangoes

in #fruit6 years ago

Good afternoon all friends. I hope you will be healthy.

My favorite mangoes: 👌

Today I'm sharing my favorite sweet mangoes. Its name in Urdu language is "**Chonsa۔ **"
imageI hink mangoes are more delicious than other kinds. Even a smaller mango is also most sweet than other kind of mangoes.

Different Taste 😇

I like its taste because it is different from other mangoes. Todays this fruit is available in markets. This fruit is available at reasonable price. I've bought this fruit yesterday from bazar. Its rate was 40 PKR rupees.
image
My children also like to eat this delicious fruit.

My younger daughter eats this mango with bread. 👈

She thanked me for buying her favorite fruit. She eagerly eats this fruit with bread.

Mango Plant in My Home 🌱

I've a mango plant in my home as below:
image
I'd planted this mango plant about 1 year ago. My children regularly give water this plant. I hope this will become a tree after 5 years.

My Smartphone 👈

***I've captured the all photographs with my smartphone "QMobile E1."

Hope 😇

I hope you will like my post.

Thanks 😊

Thanks for visiting my blog.

Sort:  

you can have my apples if i can have your mangoes =D

Hahhaha 😊

Good offer I'll consider on your offer. Thanks for good comments. I hope you have a good day.

Sweet mangoes

Thanks for like.

I hope you have eaten this sweet mango.

I've never heard of someone who likes mangoes with bread... but I love bread, so I could probably pair it with anything.

My wife cooks bread on stove. My daughter eat that bread with mango juice. I also like to eat that bread with mango. This bread is made with wheat flour.

photos of mangoes that made me want to try them , i like this @aiman

My suggestion:

Better again if added photos of mangoes that have been peeled, cut into pieces and served on a plate

Thanks for like. 😊

Thanks for good suggestion.

hmm lovely mangoes , I also like mango juice x

Thanks for like. 😇

Thanks for good comments. I hope you have a good day.

This publication has registered to the writing contest thanks to @aiman.

For more information, click here!!!!

See the Minnowhelper contest conditions here

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

This post has received a 23.12% upvote from thanks to: @aiman.
For more information, click here!!!!

If you use our Robot before your post has 1 day and get an Upvote greater than 1%, you will automatically receive Upvotes between 1% and 10% as a bonus from our other robots.

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Help support @minnowhelper and the bot tracker by voting for @yabapmatt for Steem witness! To vote, click the button below or go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and find @yabapmatt in the list and click the upvote icon. Thank you.

Voting for @yabapmatt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25