Perhaps The Most Delicious Way To Start Your Morning - Mango & Passion Fruit Blended Ice! 🌟

in #fruit6 years ago

Oh my goodness! Why didn't I work out before that mango, passion fruit and ice blended together is AMAZING! 😉

IMG_3008.JPG

I love fruit, iced drinks and the nutrients that are available through nature's bounty! After years of living in Asia I can't believe that I haven't tried this before!

IMG_3007.JPG

Forgive the ghetto style of the photos but please appreciate the amazing purple straws and stirrer!

I am going to create my own version by adding a spritz of lime and a perhaps moringa! It's going to be fantastico! 😉


Jockey loves you All & Plants as Medicine! 😉
Jockey votes 4: @teamsteem, @ausbitbank
& loves @canadian-coconut, @chron, @mammasitta, @samstonehill, @sift666, @v4vapid


21443250_1519260948137902_1665540863_n.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @jockey! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Great combo - tasty can be so simple ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87