These Persimmons are f*****g DELICIOUS! I can’t handle how good they are!

in #fruit6 years ago

Dream fruit!

014CECD8-8BD3-4D49-8DEB-A22AC5B942B3.jpeg

The flesh is soooo sweet!

47C176C0-C00E-4CCB-938A-9D54EC9BB5CE.jpeg

0C12589D-1F72-4EE6-AC75-7085BB2CFDAF.jpeg

I’ve had many persimmons before, but these are small, like plums, usually persimmons I’ve had are a bit bigger than apples, these are just the sweetest and softest things I’ve ever had. It’s like eating candy!

Simply Amazing!

I do eat a bit too much fruit, I’ll be the first to admit that! But it’s natures sweets so I just can’t resist 😀

Peace and love!

Sort:  

Persimmon it is very healthy for diabetic patients , i know because i use to buy these for my uncle every 4th,5th day. This fruit can be relished by diabetics to curb the hunger levels.

Oh great I didn’t know that! That’s good to hear :) they sure are delicious:) thanks for the comment :)

Interesting, I have never seen them before, they look like tomatoes without seeds, what does it taste similar to?

It’s quite hard to describe the taste, but it’s very sweet and mellow, I’m trying to think of something to compare it too but the taste is quite unique! If you ever get the chance to try one, go for it :)

I’ve had them in England before but the ones here in China are 100x nicer it’s like a different fruit!:) thanks for the comment :)

There is no such thing as too much fruit! 😂 They look beautiful Resteemed 😍❤️🌈🦋💛🌴🍀

Aww thank you! ❤️🌅

Haha you’re right, there is so such thing as too much fruit! Only not enough 😜

I really am a fruit lover for me it’s like some people’s chocolate/sweets/crisps. Well, I do like chocolate but I guess in England the fruit doesn’t even closely compare to it in Asia! Or Europe for that matter! I guess where England gets most fruits imported they’re never as good as out here

Thanks again for the comment :) have a great day 😀🌅❤️🌴

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30