😊 Happy Birthday to me) My personal recipe Vegan cake Paradise Pleasure sugar-free :) / 😊 С Днём рождения меня) Мой персональный рецепт Vegan торт Райское Наслаждение без сахара)

4wsvddq3v0.jpg

HI, STEEMIT 😊

Today is my birthday and the second time I decided to participate in the contest FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY COMPETITION from @lenasveganliving

It seems to me that this cake is the best of all desserts I have ever made. Maybe because I rarely deal with creams. In general, the cake was very tasty and we ate it very quickly. I wanted to stretch the cake for at least two days, but it was hard to stop)

Cream:

  • 1 coconut pulp + 500 ml of water grind in a blender
  • 200 ml whole wheat flour
  • 200 ml of water
  • 4 tsp. vanilla extract
  • 300 ml + 4 tbsp. fructose

I mixed fructose, vanilla, coconut milk with dry residue, brought to a boil. In 200 ml of water stirred the flour so that there were no lumps and poured it into the milk in a thin stream. Constantly stirred, cooked until thickened, made a slow fire and cooked for another 5 minutes.

Dough:

  • 800 ml + 4 tbsp whole wheat flour
  • 0.5 tsp. salt
  • 200 ml of vegetable oil
  • 200 ml of water

I mixed all the dry ingredients, poured oil. I ground the butter and flour with a spoon. Then I poured water and kneaded the elastic dough with her hands. I divided the finished dough into 6-8 parts, each thinly rolled out 1-2 mm. I baked in a preheated oven 150 degrees Celsius for 10 minutes and did not forget to follow so as not to burn the edges. When the cake layers have cooled, I smeared each cake layer with cream and of course I wanted to eat right away, but I had to wait until the cake was soaked with cream)
Happy Birthday to me :) Please enjoy :)

7x3plpdy9q.jpg

18tgp96qep.jpg

e0jqbb00ko.jpg

8x941ot9qh.jpg

Сегодня у меня День рождения и я второй раз решила поучаствовать в конкурсе FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY COMPETITION от @lenasveganliving

Мне кажется что этот торт самый лучший из всех десертов, которые я когда либо делала. Может потому что я с кремами редко имею дело. В общем, торт получился очень вкусным и мы очень быстро его съели. Я хотела растянуть торт хотя бы на дня два, но остановиться было трудно)

Крем:

  • мякоть 1 кокоса + 500 мл воды размолоть в блендере
  • 200 мл пшеничной цельнозерновой муки
  • 200 мл воды
  • 4 ч.л. экстракта ванили
  • 300 мл + 4 ст.л. фруктозы

Я смешала фруктозу, ваниль, кокосовое молоко со жмыхом, довела до кипения. В 200 мл воды размешала муку чтобы не было комочков и тонкой струйкой влила в молоко. Постоянно перемешивала, варила до загустения, сделала медленный огонь и варила ещё 5 минут.

Тесто:

  • 800 мл + 4 ст.л пшеничной цельнозерновой муки
  • 0,5 ч.л. соли
  • 200 мл растительного масла
    -200 мл воды

Я смешала все сухие ингредиенты, влила масло. Я ложкой перетирала до образования комочков. Потом влила воду и замешивала руками упругое тесто. Готовое тесто я разделила на 6-8 частей, каждую тонко раскатала 1-2 мм. Выпекала в разогретой духовке 150 градусов по Цельсию 10 минут и не забывала следить чтобы не пригорали края. Когда коржи торта остыли, я каждый корж намазала кремом и конечно же хотела сразу съесть, но нужно было подождать пока торт пропитается кремом)
С Днём рождения меня :) Угощайтесь :)

Thank you for reading up to this point 😊

Спасибо тебе за то, что дочитал до этого места 😊

5.jpg

I wish you all a sunny shining mood 😊
Eat more fruits 😊

Желаю вам всем солнечного сияющего настроения 😊
Ешьте больше фруктов 😊

I really appreciate your feedback: Upvote👍, Comments😎, Resteem😍, Subscribe🐾

Я очень ценю вашу обратную связь: Голоса👍, Комментарии😎, Репосты😍, Подписку🐾

fl2u6967e0.png

Sort:  

Happy Birthday @inna-world🌟🌟🌟🍰 what a lovely birthday cake 😉 no eggs needed😉 wish you all the best and a very happy days through the years!

Thank you very much for the warm congratulations 😘
I accept all your best wishes 🙏

Happy birthday!! Always nice to have a yummy vegan cake to celebrate with. :)

Thank you very much 😊
That's true, actually 👍

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/9cdhjc7

Happiest of Birthdays to you. May your day be filled with amazing Birthday surprises!

Thank you very much 😊
everything went exactly as you wished 👍

Happy Birthday to you! Wish you all success ahead :-)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much😊
I accept your good wishes and I'm tuning in for success😎

HAPPY BIRTHDAY INNA, ALL THE BEST!!! I am delighted that you are celebrating this special day with us and you also sharing your delicious cake as well. I only wish we could all have a piece, because I can see how delicious it is. Well Done my Dear 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇
1 Collage.jpg

Thank you very much😊
I am also glad that I am celebrating this special day with you 😊

Happy birthday @inna-world! I hope you’re spending this day celebrating with lots of belly laughter and food, always lots of food. This cake looks so good! The layers remind me of a cookie I used to eat as a child (not as healthy as this at all). What did you use to write “happy birthday” with? Is it a marshmallow? Anyway, great entry my friend :)

Thank you very much) yes, the inscription I made using marshmallows) is the easiest and fastest way for me)
the last time I made the inscription with melted chocolate, but it was not very beautiful)

Isn’t it impressive when people can make chocolate inscriptions look so beautiful ? I can never “write inscriptions” that turn out pretty myself.

епрст!!! с днем рождения!!))
это сколько тебе, по секрету?)
тортик кажется нямочный))

ой, спасибо дорогая)))
как по мне, то тортик получился внешне стрёмненький)
я уже так давно не ела торт, что мне он показался безумно вкусным и все его умяли оч быстро)))
сколько лет мне? да кто ж тебе скажет 😋

Hi, @inna-world!

You just got a 0.02% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17