STEEMIT FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY COMPETITION WINNERS ANNOUNCEMENT ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

in #fruitsandveggiesmonday โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Hello My Dearest Foodies,

I am sorry for the delay, however as some of you already know from my Tuesday blog, I was out on the pumpkin farm all day with my daughter and our boys. We had a wonderful time and I will write all about it Sunday for the #beautifulsunday challenge, hosted by @ace108 and for #sublimesunday by @c0ff33a. If you don't know about this challenge, you may check it out, because I am sure you will like to join.

And now back to our FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY PRIZES chosen by our fabulous HONORABLE GUEST JUDGE @puravidaville. But first, lets see what our judge has to say about her experience:

"What a great turn out this Monday huh?! It seems everyone is settling back from the fork and now fruits and veggies is back to booming. Although this week has been quite busy for me, I have thoroughly enjoyed reading each entry. Thank you, again, for the honor of being a guest judge."

This lady did a fabulous job, so lets give her a big STANDING OVATION and also to all the WINNERS and our FRUITS & VEGGIES FAMILY! Great job everyone!

Collage.jpg

Big thanks to everyone for their contribution! @barbara-orenya, the wonderful artist and creator of the lovely wonkies and our HONORABLE SPONSORS @progressivechef, @donkeypong ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“

DQmeL4ZjBQvvyTXRo9NWWwBj6cKP33cBrUVWQU1ytbMrW7x_1680x8400.jpg

AND NOW, WHAT WE ALL BEEN WAITING FOR!!! TRUMPETS PLEASE!!! CONGRATULATIONS TO YOU ALL ! A WELL-EARNED AWARD!
THE WINNERS ARE:

3rd PRIZE 1.50 SBD

To @buckaroo for PROBIOTIC PREGNANCY
3.png

2nd PRIZE 2.50 SBD

To @icybc for A SALAD FOR FALL SEASON
2.png

1st PRIZE 4.00 SBD

To @plantstoplanks for FOOD FOR AND FROM THE MOUNTAINS
1.png

BONUSES 1.00 SBD EACH

Collage.jpg

To @jasmink for SOFT BUT CRUNCHY MAPLE OAT BARS

To @tlk for PUMPKIN APPLE WAFFLES

To @birdsinparadise for SNAPPY TABBOULEH SALAD

To @cicisaja for THE PERFECT THREE

U5drCeVPn44rVNNLw3ydjTNXMMoyJyK_1680x8400.png

THANK YOU FOR VISITING AND I LOOK FORWARD YOUR ENTRIES!!!
FOR RECIPES PLEASE VISIT MY Lena's Vegan Living Blog
Lenas-Vegan-Living-V2.gif

Sort: ย 

Congratulations @lenasveganliving! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added
Presentamos el Ranking de SteemitBoard

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š

Thank you for the third place @puravidaville and once again a fantastic group of entrants @lenasveganliving. Well done everyone!

You are most welcome Tracey ๐Ÿ˜Š

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

Congratulations @buckaroo, @icybc @planstoplanks, @jasmink, @tlk, @birdsinparadise ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’– really enjoy reading all your posts and Thank you so much @lenasveganliving ๐Ÿ˜Š and @puravidaville ๐Ÿ˜ I wish that I could always contribute to #fruitsandveggiesmonday ๐Ÿ˜€

I am curious about your pumpkin farm visit @lenasveganliving pumpkin always my favourite. Wonder how is the farm in your place.

You are most welcome my Dear, well deserved PRIZE. The farm was amazing and we had lots of fun.........I will share all the photos on Sunday ๐Ÿ˜Š

Congratulations to all the winners. I enjoyed all the entries. They were fantastic!

Congratulations to all the winners, and thank you for the bonus price! This was another great Fruits and Veggies Monday! ๐Ÿ˜Š

Well deserved my Dear ๐Ÿ˜Š

Congratulations to all the winners!

congratulation to the winners:)

So happy you enjoyed your day Lena! And another great week of fun sharing our yummy foods! Fantastic entries all around. I'm so glad you enjoyed mine, as well, and I look forward to another turn savoring every morsel you bring this coming Monday! ;)

Thank you so much and CONGRATULATIONS Katie, I am happy to have by my side next Monday again ๐Ÿ˜Š

Congratulations to all! I must try out some of those recipes!!

I really hope you will my Dear and thank you for stopping by ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

howdy there Lena! Hey that pumpkin farm visit sounds like alot of fun, bet ya got some great photos too!
Congratulations to the winners of this contest, excellent selections all!

Thank you so much Janton and yes I do have a great photos. You will like it ๐Ÿ˜Š

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12