10 minute chocolate HUMMUS - #fruitsandveggiesmonday

Hello my darlings!

Sorry for bening away a little while. I needed to work on my website for a few days, it's now live and I can get back to provide you with yummy treats.
Or how about some chocolate hummus? It's super delicious, healthy and have such a smooth texture :).
DSC04167-2.jpg


This awesome treat is failsafe and your kids will thank you for making it. I thanked me for making it... but I don't have kids so I guess I have to thank myself.
I do have a huge sweet tooth but I stay away from sugar as much as I can. Therefore this recipe is free from processed sugar and only have natural sweeteners in it.

I would love to bring this recipe to the beautiful @lenasveganliving #fruitsandveggiesmonday

DSC04171-2.jpg


This recipe is:

  • Refined sugar free

  • Oil free

  • Vegan

  • Gluten free

  • Healthy

  • Kid friendly


Are you ready for the recipe?

Portions: 6

Ingredients:

  • 230 grams of canned chickpeas
  • 3 tbsp of cocoa
  • A pinch of salt
  • 1/2 tsp vanilla extract or powder
  • 4 tbsp of maple syrup
  • 2 tbsp of water

Method:

  • Add all your ingredients in a blender and mix
  • Scrape down after 30 sek and continue to mix
  • Repeat until you have a creamy texture

Serve with all the toppings you can find and then add some more :) I ate it with toast and it was pure heaven :)

DSC04174.jpg

Wishing you all a wonderful Tuesday!


❤️Thank you for reading my post. It means a lot to me❤️


Can't get enough? Joing me here👇

Facebook - Instagram - Website

Sort:  

delicious

np

Looks amazing!!! 😍

What an amazing idea Sweetie ................I knew your entry was worth to waiting for. Beautiful, delicious and creative 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇
1 Collage.jpg

Thank you so much darling, i'm so happy you like it :)

Always a pleasure Sweetheart 💖😘💖

CONGRATULATIONS TO YOU ! A WELL-EARNED AWARD!
4.png

Thank you so much :) You just made my weekend =)

Always a pleasure my Dear XOXO

I WAAAAAAAANT!!

Haha i'm happy you like it =)

I am intrigued and it is a combo I would have never thought of. Thanks for the inspo

Thank you for your comment :) It sure is super delicious :) so fluffy and smooth =)

So creative , I love it. so good , healthy and oh so yummy. thankyou @nicoleslife. xx

Thank you so much for your comment :)

A sweet hummus... love the idea. So creative and as always beautiful presentation.

Congratulations @nicoleslife! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Amazing sweet idea !!

Great pictures, especially the fruity topping!! I bet it also tastes delicious with dates instead of the maple syrup 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82