5-minute blueberry & raspberry smoothie - #fruitsandveggiesmonday

Hey my darlings!

Do you ever find yourself in a dilemma of what to make for breakfast? Luckily smoothies are super quick, delicious and really healthy if you put in the right stuff. I always love a good smoothie and today I'm super happy with my photos.



DSC03800.jpg

This morning I got a delivery of some floors we ordered to take better photos. And oh lord did it make a difference. Pure wooden floors are not that pretty to take a photo of since it turns out really yellowish.

This is my second contribution to @lenasveganliving #fruitsandveggiesmonday 🙂

DSC03787-4.jpg

5-minute blueberry & raspberry smoothie

Ingredients:

  • 2 bananas
  • 50 grams of frozen blueberries
  • 50 grams of frozen raspberries
  • 30 grams of oats
  • 15 grams of chiaseeds
  • 200 ml plant milk

Method

  • Blend everything in a mixer.
  • Pour in a bowl or drink straight from the mixer 😉

DSC03783-2.jpg

Enjoy ❤️

Thank you for taking your time and read my post. It means a lot to me.


Can't get enough? Join me here👇

Facebook - Instagram


Scratch my back and I'll scratch yours - Add me to your steemauto bot and I'll add you right back 😊


If you liked this post and want to read more then feel free to visit some of my other posts :)

Recipes
5-minute coconut bars
10-minute bliss ball snack
Fruits and veggies monday - Pancakes with before and after photos
Vegan carbonara to die for
Protein packed breakfast for champions
2 hour lentil bolognese
Vegan smoothie parfait
20 minutes 7 ingredients peanutbutter cookies
10 MINUTES Delicious asian rice noodle salad
Happybirtdaycontest - Vegan vanilla/mango/lemon cheesecake
Fruits and veggies Monday - veggie enchilada
Veganwednesday, discover the new product Swedish vegans are going crazy about
Three little bliss balls
Layered breakfast smoothies
Pretty peachy pink psmoothie


Minimalism
Minimize your economy - Grow your financials
Minimalise your life, getting ready for the yard sale


Travel
Vegan brunch at the Radisson Blu Hotel in Sweden
5 reasons why you should travel alone
Swedens first all vegan ice cream bar is open


Steemit tips and trix
Have you been using tags wrong this whole time?


If you liked my post and want to support me, please upvote, comment and resteem.

Lots of love to you all / Nicole <3

30713274_10156349643441672_4343071479471013888_n.png

Sort:  

Fantastic pics! I mix my berries with an avocado and some water. My favorite combo!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-08T09:22:00
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 159.50/200.00
Total Photos: 21
Total comments: 23
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I like berry❤️ 💙 but I need to buy a mixer...

A mixer really helps :) But I'm sure you can find a cheap one online =)

Another vegan on steemit! Yes! Wish you all the best :)

Yes :) So much fun to find new friends =)

Sooooo beautiful, delicious and healthy 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓

Thank you darling :)

What a luscious looking breakfast! My favorite fruits, and healthy! Blueberries and raspberries! My mouth is watering over this one, well done!

Thank you so much darling :)

You just inspired me to get some new floors haha ;) Such a lovely smoothie, I'm sure it tasted amazing!

Haha do it :) It really sparks everything up :)
Thank you so much darling :) It sure did =)

This looks like a great morning start. :-)
You are part of my "Food By Red Fish" post. Check it out!

Wow thank you :) Heading over right now to check it out =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20