Summery green smoothie

Hey darlings,

Yeah I know, it's been a lot of smoothies lately and here is another one 🤣. I simply can't get enough of these delicious fresh smoothies. Summer is coming so I think it's safe to say it's smoothie weather.



DSC03901-3.jpg

Smoothies is a really good way to get a lot of vitamins and minerals into your breakfast or snack!



This one is packed with vitamin c and iron. Never forget to eat vitamin c together with iron to absorb it better.

I'm not sure if it's to late to add this to @lenasveganliving #fruitsandveggiesmonday I really hope not :)

DSC03883.jpg


Recipe

Ingredients:

  • 1 banana
  • 50 grams of mango
  • 50 grams of pineapple
  • 30 grams of frozen spinach
  • A splash of lemon juice
  • 200 ml of water

Method

Add everything in a blender and mix it smooth. If too thick add more water 😊


We have been having amazing weather here in Sweden the last couple of days and I'm so happy to get some sun. Here in Sweden we are so happy when the sun decides to come out and you can see a lot of people enjoying their lunch out in the lunch.

What do you look forward to with the summer?

I can't wait for all the fresh berries, fruits and sunny summer nights 😎

Did you notice that all of these photos looked a little different? I couldn't find just one editing style I was happy with so I tried a few of them. Let me know in the comments which one you liked better :)

DSC03882-2.jpg

❤️Thank you for taking your time and read my post. It means a lot to me.❤️


Can't get enough? Join me here👇

Facebook - Instagram


Scratch my back and I'll scratch yours - Add me to your steemauto bot and I'll add you right back 😊


If you liked this post and want to read more then feel free to visit some of my other posts :)

Recipes

Pasta

Snacks, Cookies & Desserts

Breakfast

Dinner

Smoothies


Minimalism
Minimize your economy - Grow your financials
Minimalise your life, getting ready for the yard sale


Travel
Vegan brunch at the Radisson Blu Hotel in Sweden
5 reasons why you should travel alone
Swedens first all vegan ice cream bar is open


Steemit tips and trix
Have you been using tags wrong this whole time?


If you liked my post and want to support me, please upvote, comment and resteem.

Lots of love to you all / Nicole <3

30713274_10156349643441672_4343071479471013888_n.png

Sort:  

Wait. Are those not topped with kiwi's?

Yes they are :)

Delirious, beautiful and highly nutritious............well done Sweetie 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓
1 Collage.jpg

Thank you so much darling :) <3

Excellent composition, looks great!

Thank you :) <3

My pleasure 😊

Excellent composition, looks great!

I do love the vibrant green in the first photo, but I think the last one is my favorite! I need to come join in next time you and @vegan.niinja hang out so I can take some lessons. 🤣 I would love to visit Sweden...

I like the last one too :) You are more then welcome darling :) Or maybe I come to you next year :) I'm planning on travel a lot next year so I might have room for Atlanda ;)

Oh that would be awesome if you stopped through here! You would be most welcome! I'm actually really excited to go check out a vegan restaurant downtown tonight that I have been wanting to try for a long time. Atlanta does really have some great vegan options (outside of my own kitchen, haha), I just have to make it into the city more often to try them. ;)

I'll let you know when the time comes :) USA have a lot of vegan food spots I want to visist :)

Portland, Oregon is amazing. I loved visiting there. Austin, Texas is another vegan Haven I really want to visit. Definitely a lot of options across the country!

Looks pretty and delicious!

Thank you, I'm so happy you like it =)

Thank you, I'm so happy you like it =)

You really have the vegan ninja styling down! Well done looks gorgeous!

Haha thank you :D. I didn't have any intention on making it in Niinas style. Just came out like that :D

This color is so beautiful!

Thank you so much :)

Delicious green smoothie.I like a lot. Vitamin C boost!
You have new follower and my humble Up-vote :)

Nom nom nom. Love smoothie bowls. Happy to hear you are getting some sun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61482.47
ETH 2990.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67