STEEMIT FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY COMPETITION WINNERS ANNOUNCEMENT ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

A very happy Wednesday my friends! Thank you all for some wonderful entries to #fruitsandveggiesmonday this week. It always proves to be a tough task for the HONORABLE GUEST JUDGE, but @cicisaja did a great job choosing her top picks! As usual the prizes could have gone to any one of you for your delicious and nutritious entries.

A big thank you for sticking with us as we have transitioned to the community page, as well! Iโ€™m happy to do double duty to help keep @lenasveganlivingโ€™s fantastic contest going while also helping to grow the @vegansofsteemit page. As you all would probably agree, communities really are what makes Steemit such a fun place to spend time and engage with others! Congrats to all of this weeks prize winners, and I hope to see everyone again this coming Monday!

FAVMWinners7.jpg

Big thanks to everyone for their contribution! @barbara-orenya, the wonderful artist and creator of the lovely wonkies and our BEST HONORABLE SPONSOR @donkeypong ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“

AND NOW, WHAT WE ALL BEEN WAITING FOR!!! TRUMPETS PLEASE!!! CONGRATULATIONS TO YOU ALL! A WELL-EARNED AWARD!
THE WINNERS ARE:

3rd PRIZE 1.50 Steem
To @gguy773 for My Best Carb Combo
3.png

2nd PRIZE 4.00 Steem
To @proanima for Vegetable Soup Powder
2.png

1st PRIZE 7.00 Steem
To @birdsinparadise for Spicy Mango & Cucumber Salsa with Toasted Coconut Appetizers

1.png

U5drCeVPn44rVNNLw3ydjTNXMMoyJyK_1680x8400.png

THANK YOU FOR VISITING AND I LOOK FORWARD YOUR ENTRIES!!!
FOR RECIPES PLEASE VISIT MY Lena's Vegan Living Blog

Lenas-Vegan-Living-V2.gif

DQmeghPGYhwUy1Bafh4LpeqbRKFykxNwtufJxJtMCCuCNom.gif



Authored by @plantstoplanks

Sort: ย 

CONGRATULATIONS to all WINNERS!!! Well deserved; I loved all your entries very much! @gguy773 @proanima & @birdsinparadise! Fantastic job HONORABLE GUEST JUDGE @cicisaja, I know it wasn't easy ๐Ÿฅ‘๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ“

Thank you dear Lena! I'm so surprised, there were so many amazing entries this week! FAVM Steem on! :)

Congratulations my friend, loved your entry!

Thank you so much @lenasveganliving ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Now I know why I don't like to be a judge (though I was working as a similar job as judge for 5 years before๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚) .. it's a tough task and Big Thanks to @plantstoplanks who provided the cheat sheet๐Ÿ˜

This looks so nice. :)

Transition worked out perfectly and the new chapter of our community has began. And what a wonderful start! Well done Katie and thank you so much. It's a wonderful feeling to see what a wonderful leader you are ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅ‘

A new chapter in a long book. ๐Ÿ˜‰ It's easy to carry the torch with this amazing group! ๐Ÿค—

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @vegansofsteemit! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 30 posts. Your next target is to reach 40 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations to all the winners, well deserved!

Thank you for a really fantastic entry this past week, too! Hope to see you again on Monday. :)

Hope to make it this week again ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations to the winners!

Hope to see you again this coming week with another delicious entry!

You are going to see me now on a regular basis, I already have another strange soup of mine ready, just waiting to be Monday so I can post it ๐Ÿ˜€
You know I always have strange recipes ๐Ÿ˜

I'm always happy for good soup ideas! And I definitely don't mind a little strange. ๐Ÿ˜‰

Then you're stuck with me, strange soup is coming your way in a couple of hours as I have to post my entry ๐Ÿ˜€

thank you very much and congratulations to all!

As always--thank YOU! :)

My goodness, I am so honored and thankful! Thank you @cicisaja, @plantstoplanks and @lenasveganliving! Congrats to @proanima and @gguy773, awesome entries this week. Love the FAVM community, see you all next week! :)

It was a fantastic entry, so well done on the win!

Posted using Partiko Android

Well deserved @birdsinparadise ๐Ÿ˜‰ simply but yummy and wonderful photography๐Ÿ˜Š it was not easy to pick up the winner. Congratulations๐Ÿ˜‰

Well deserved win my friend, this was just gorgeous!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76