Meat-free Monday - 3 June 2019


Last night's Sunday Supper was an entirely carnivorous affair, so I decided that I would do that vegetarian (which also happens to be vegan) option for tonight's supper. I has happy with the result and the resident carnivore declared the entire meal more than satisfactory.

Recipe to follow in a day or so.

Oh, and just in case I forgot to mention, the spinach and brinjals: garden loot. 😉

Cheeky, but not a valid entry... #fruitsandveggiesmondays #PowerHouseCreatives #teamsouthafrica #ghsc #share2steem #homemade #homegrown #vegetarian #vegan #gardenloot

Until next time
Fiona
The Sandbag House
McGregor, South Africa



Photo: Selma

If you're a compulsive Instagrammer like me, Share2Steem and earn



Let me help with your English writing
Rates depend on the depth of edit required

More about why I am offering this service here

Contact me

 



Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem
Sort:  

I also like doing vegan once or twice a week. Sometimes entirely by accidence or circumstance.

Posted using Partiko Android

We eat quite a few meat-free, not always vegan. We are too fond of cheese and eggs. Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Looks amazing @fionasfavourites. I saw this on Instagram too btw... purplecow is me. I changed my instagram to go with my store to start utilizing for some basic marketing. Anyway, everything you cook looks amazing.

Thank you @tryskele. I think I worked out that the lovely Purple Cow is you 💜

Posted using Partiko Android

Not as green as I would expect but seems tasty as well!

I guess it's because not all veggies, like red lentils, brinjals and rice, are green... 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

😍😍👍👍😋😋💕

✨✨🙏✨✨

Posted using Partiko Android

Another delicious veggie creation! Can't wait to see the recipe. :)

Hahaha! The Husband reminded me to make notes...so give me a little while...

Posted using Partiko Android

This looks colorful and delicious! I'm sure it was a nice tasty break from the meat!

I prefer meat free

So do I, most of the time

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85