McDonald's Chocolate Hot Fudge :)

in #fudge6 years ago

Craving for some sweets, this was an avenue for me when I was a 4th year college. Whenever I become stress, I immediately rushed to McDonalds and order Choco Hot Fudge!

With this P29.00 (around $0.6), it satisfy my sweet craving and overcome exhaustion in school and at work. That year was a draining year and I became so fat becaus of stress eating.





You should try this one now! Though a change in price from P29 to P32, just a change bit it never its taste :)

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/9cdhjc7

My sister and I have the very same when we catch up. We take a drive when she is in town, it's the only time I have McDonald's.
Sunday $3.05 Australian dollars( AU), $2.16 USD. You have to have it with fries to dip (I know it sounds weird, but don't knock it til you try it ).
Small fries 2.15AU, $1.52usd.
If we are feeling a bit poor we can get a plain cone (no fudge) for 42¢ USD which is 60¢ Australian.

That's too sweet @girbeforemirror. I like that plain cone here but unfortunately it is not offered.

I will definitely try that fries dipped in ice cream!

Thank you for using @entrust!

You got a 100.00% upvote from @entrust courtesy of @jassennessaj!

Entrust is a bot focused on rewarding delegators and helping users promote their posts. We give 100% of the total rewards to the delegators with payouts will be given daily. If you would like to consider delegating to @entrust, we've made a quick delegation link for you :

1000 SP | 500 SP | 300 SP | 200 SP | 100 SP or visit our own tracker website for more information :

http://entrust.surge.sh/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87