La gran ola - The big wave - Bilingûal poetry

in #fuerza-hispana5 years ago (edited)

¡Saludos cordiales!
Este poema forma parte de un Desafío de 365 días de poesía inspirado en la foto. Esta es mi entrada 94, espero les guste.


Cordial greetings!
This poem is part of a Challenge of 365 day of poetry inspired by the photo. This is my entry 94, I hope you like it.


photo-1549436097-af5e668bc44e.jpg

"Nuestras vidas se definen por las oportunidades, incluso las que perdemos".

F. Scott Fitzgerald

La gran ola


Allá, a lo lejos, de vuelta en vuelta,

se ve mi orilla.
Se ve, se escucha el trueno que estalla.
Ese olor salado, de brumas en el viento
sólo lo exhala el paisaje
en el reflujo de la marea y la corriente.
Es parte del mar y lo atávico.
Allá, por fin la veo, desde esta blanca espuma,
delante de mis ojos extasiados.
Es más que azul y está girando siempre
sobre los aires.


No sé si he muerto en ella y vuelvo ahora,

no sé si en este instante nazco.
Se ve allá lejos, a mil millones de años
y aquí cerca, a mi lado.
Y yo estoy viva o muerta, ya no importa,
pero sigo en sus brazos,
escuchando la voz con que me arrulla,
los infinitos sonidos familiares,
muy lejos y muy cerca, en un tiempo
sin tiempo, esperando la gran ola,
para saltar y llegar a mí misma.




photo-1549436097-af5e668bc44e.jpg

"Our lives are defined by opportunities, even those we lose".

F. Scott Fitzgerald

The big wave


There, far away, back and forth, you can see my shore. You can see, you can hear the thunder that explodes. That salty, foggy smell in the wind. You only exhale through the landscape. in the ebb and flow of the tide and the current. It is part of the sea and the atavistic. There, at last I see it, on this white foam, in front of my eyes in ecstasy, It's more than blue and it's always spinning through the air.
I don't know if I died in it and I'll be back now, I don't know if I was born right now. You can see it far away, a billion years away. and here nearby, by my side. And I'm alive or dead, it doesn't matter anymore, but I'm still in his arms, listening to the voice with which he lulls me, the infinite familiar sounds, very far and very close, in a time without time, waiting for the big wave, to jump and get to myself.


Written by Zeleira Cordero @zeleiracordero.

09/02/2019


Photo by Dale de Vera on Unsplash
Photo by David Talley on Unsplash

Separator:
Cat
Simplemente Gracias

For your kind reading... Thanks!




Posted from my blog with
https://wordpress.org/plugins/steempress/SteemPress http://zeleiracordero.vornix.blog/2019/02/09/la-gran-ola-the-big-wave-bilingual-poetry/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83