Fukushima News 1/7/19; Five-year jail terms sought for ex-TEPCO executives.

Fukushimameme3.jpg


5 years!? That's it!? For committing the greatest crime EVER in our human history!? How about life in prison without parole!? Better yet, how about guillotines!? In a just society that should be the punitive damages for genociding the Pacific Ocean giving us ALL a death sentence. Welcome to the Age of Fission. The entire criminal Japanese Government should be sent to Guantanamo for all I care! FUCK JAPAN and FUCK TEPCO!!! And before I forget, FUCK General Electric too!

The FULL article here...
https://www.blacklistednews.com/article/70167/fiveyear-jail-terms-sought-for-extepco-executives-over-fukushima-nuclear.html


The latest from Kevin Blanch, the #1 nuclear fighter in the world!

You can support Kevin and his work here:
http://thepostignoranceproject.com/

HELP ME GET KEVIN TO JOIN STEEMIT!!!


I lived on the west coast for 5 years from 2012-2017. I've seen the dead tide pools on the Oregon coast with my own eyes and documented them. Here is one of my dead tide pool videos from June 2016:


2 years ago, before leaving Oregon, I confronted Oregon Congressman Peter DeFazio. I know it isn't the best confrontation. There were cops nearby as you can see in the video and I didn't want to get tazed let alone shot by these BlueISIS Nazi's defending this criminal. The man freaked out when I said "Fukushima." Look at the fear in his eyes after I say it. Look how wide they get. These fuckers know the truth about what is really going on. They know they are PHUCT! and "fucked" is spelled p-h-u-c-t because that is how "PHUCT" we are! Even our grammar is mutating.


I post rants regarding Fukushima all the time. You can check out past Fukushima posts here:

US to shut down Idaho nuclear waste site. Boycott the 2020 Olympics.
https://steemit.com/fukushima/@hippie-witha-gun/fukushima-news-us-to-shut-down-idaho-nuclear-waste-processing-project-boycott-the-japan-2020-olympics

2018; it's all dead!!! Watchmen Review...
https://steemit.com/fukushima/@hippie-witha-gun/fukushima-news-2018-it-s-all-dead-watchmenreview


Stay Un-Tune-Ed...


Join the TRUTH Party, The Radical Underground Tyrant Haters Party!!!
Comedy through activism, activism through comedy.
Keep your democracy off of my Sovereignty!

Welcome to the NEW West!!!
Rainbow Man meme6.jpg

Sort:  

In my top Five grossly under reported issues of our times. Meanwhile, I'm making sure my kid's are having their supplements with Iodine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61388.48
ETH 2984.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65