Join Fulltimegeek on his journey to become a top 20 witness

I'll be running a witness soon. Give me a week. I'm going to take this job quite seriously too.

Sort:  

my vote is yours boss

My dear @lyndsaybowes... This is not Bout time... This time to do the right thing with all our strong ...

#fulltime-witness!

I'm glad you made the decision to join the witness ranks. It has been an honour to serve as your proxy knowing you have the best intentions for the community at heart.

Good luck!

Is it too soon for the presidential campaign propaganda?

Frank Vote.jpg

Right the fuck on...

20180918_062619.jpg

You got my vote!

Love it!

Oh what good news, the entire Venezuelan community is going to support you.

OUTTA the way! I gotta get in line to vote!

yes!!! Geek the witness we need!!!

You will have my vote and I will try to get as many as I can to add to your votes!!

This is awesome news! I know you'll do a great job. I'll be happy to shift my votes around when you start.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05